Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel had great customer service, but the hotel and all the rooms was smelling like deep smoke, WiFi will not work, phones will not work, iron will not work, and that is the first choice hotel I seen like that because most choice hotels I stay in they are smoke free,but they claim they were renovating the hotel,but they were nice at the end to apologies and resolve the problem with the rooms I had.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Oxford, GA

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Super friendly staff
2 out of 5
by JANET from Atlanta

Bad management

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Room was not very clean, food left on floor and in refrigerator. The Bed sink in the middle. Management did not send any one to clean or apologize are offer to move us another room. Will not use this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by JANET from Atlanta

over night stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The room was okay, for a overnight stay if the surrounding hotel are all book up. The heat was not working the unit look like it might fall of the wall, when ask for help no one came to check it out, although promise they would be there shortly. We finally was able to get it going after several attempts. The hotel was very noisy, could hear the upstairs guest walking around and showering as if we were in the same room.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Kosciusko MS

Good place to stay, great breakfast choice,

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This motel is located in a quiet corner behind a fast food place but is easy on/off I -20. Within 1/2 mile of restaurants and shopping . The staff was very polite. The room was clean but the bed sheets had "residual" hair- as perhaps that of a pet. It is a pet friendly hotel. The breakfast bar is very nicely supplied with three types of juices, biscuits, eggs (scrambled and boiled) gravy, waffles, assorted bread for toasting, pastries, yogurt, fruit, peanut butter, cream cheese, butter, grits, oatmeal, cereal with milk and coffee. The area was clean, trash can capable of handling the used paper products. The outside area of the motel had good lighting and was well maintained.
4 out of 5
by Johnny from Tuscaloosa

Good stay overall

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Room has a slight musty smell. Breakfast was great!
2 out of 5
by Tim from Fort Wayne

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
extra beds I requested did not show up causing 2 people to sleep on the floor. Hotel said it was hotel.com,s fault The bedding felt "damp" switched rooms to upper level with slight improvement on dampness
4 out of 5
by Barry from gulfport, ms

pretty good

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
decent stay, the room was "renovated", but had a weird smell that wasnt paint. overall, good
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Clinton, NC

Ok for the night

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
the room was damp and so were the towels. The breakfast was nice. The hall and the room had a musty smell like people smoking somewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Access was easy off of the Interstate. Hotel was very clean. Attendants were polite. Very good stay.