Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great deal!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there last minute after an impromptu trip decision. Price of a cheap hotel with amenities of an expensive one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Good location, friendly staff.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby. Fairly close to the event I attended
The nightly rental price was out of line with quality of the facilities. We paid three times the normal rate just because it was Nascar Race weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK for the price.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a rest stop on a two day road trip - thus convenient for us. The toilet lid had a chunk out of it, and a lampshade was dangling. The cable box plug was loose in the outlet, and intially didn't work, but I figured that out in time for MNF. Overall the room could have used a visit from the maintenance man. That said, the beds were clean and comfortable, same for the linens. Lots of decent pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joan from Calgary

Good stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay on our was through the area. Although the hotel and room were clean some effort needs to be made to improve the exterior. Garbage cans were full and a good sweeping was needed. Breakfast was good, but only one juice (apple) was available and little things like no peanut butter made it feel a little skimpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alecia from Atlanta,GA

Clean and quiet with a few issues

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean room and lobby. The room had a few dings such as:broken toilet lid, scuffed up bed headboard, and a running toilet. However, the bed was very comfortable and it was quiet. For the price, they exceeded my expectations. The breakfast needs help. The sausage was very cold and breakfast is served 6-9am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from Hamilton, AL

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucyrine from Kentucky

My review of Comfort Inn

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for one night only it was great for that. But if more night where needed I would not recomend. But very good if you just want somewhere to sleep only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels