Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, AL

Recently remodeled.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great room. Recently remodeled. Best room so far on our vacation. Great breakfast and staff wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Jerry M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yvette from Baton Rouge, LA

Good pet-friendly hotel.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good pet-friendly hotel. I stayed two nights here because they allow large dogs in the room. The hotel is close to I-20 and not far from my final destination. The mattress was too stiff but the pillows and comforter were nice. A mini-fridge in the room was a real help. The rate was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check-in. Had a slight issue at check-out with night auditor who didn't think we needed a receipt. We will be staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Close to Talledaga Speedway

Posted May 6, 2016
Will never stay at a RedRoof again! My husband found a pair of thong panties hanging on the bathroom doorknob! Discusting!! The bed had a flat sheet covering the mattress,so all night long it kept coming off,and then there wasn't a top sheet ,so your body was directly touching the douvet cover.We had a party of four in the room,and had to ask twice for towels for everyone(.you had to pick them up at the front desk)the room smelt like smoke.Never again.It was rated a 3.9( I thought,)would not have booked if I knew it was only a 2 star.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what expected

Posted May 4, 2016
Wasn't what we expected at all. Price ridiculous even for talladega race. On 2nd night a strange light appeared in the tub drain. Not sure where that was coming from. Would never stay there again. Would sleep in the car first. Went to Walmart bought cleaning supplies and flip flops to take a shower. I'm not a princess just like to feel safe and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, no frills place to stay. Felt safe.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine. Was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and the laminate floors. No yucky, scary carpet!!! That was a huge plus. They are just renovating so things weren't all together. Room was sparsely furnished but what was there was fine. The smoke detector was hanging from its wire (a little nerve-wracking) and the tub faucet was loose in the wall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Nothing more to say. I consider this a two-star or less Hotel
5 out of 5
by Nekesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels