Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prattville alabama

Seond time staying for sports tournament

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This is our second time staying this year... staff was very friendly and helpful, our room was very clean. Both times we had no problems. Rooms on front are alot cleaner than rooms on back side.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Unacceptable Experience

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I arrived at this hotel and was given a room next to a large overflowing garbage can. The smell of excrement nearby as enough to gag me. The room was spartan to say the least . . not even a small desk to work at, shabby furniture, holes in the dresser, non-working lights. I immediately asked for a room change. The next room (I guess what the hotel would consider a suite) was a few feet further away from the toilet smell. I thought I would tough it out, and pulled out my laptop to use their "free wifi". Well after several calls to the front desk because the wifi didn't work, and even though I had gotten in late and was dog-tired, I put my bags back in the car and went in search of a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap room. You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Cheap room. Hot water, TV, bed. No issues. Nothing fancy. Old hotel. That's about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Staff was great, gave me a full refund.
Cons: Plumbing, beds, electrical, Wi-fi, smoke alarm, etc.
Location: a block off I-20
I was moved to 3 different rooms @ check-in trying to find one that was workable. Staff busted them rear trying to resolve issue to no avail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Florida

Would Recommend

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Clean, very reasonable rate, WONDERFUL front desk staff, and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

employees

Posted Aug 24, 2017
clerk was friendly, only problem bedding had spots on sheets, but once i told theclerk everything was handled.
2 out of 5
by Amanda

Important things broke or not working this time:(

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself is nice. We just had a lot of problems within the room. The Tv was messed up, flipping the whole time and unable to watch. The lamps didn't work. The toilet was stopped up, unable to flush. The chair was broke, causing one to hit the floor after sitting on it to eat. Service was good, front desk was friendly. They tried to help with the Tv, no luck. Great hotel though for these such issues to come about. I was disappointed bc it was so nice!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
room clean, good location close to dining and shopping. Toilet was running all night but overall pretty good hotel.
3 out of 5
by terry

tv

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a 2 night with no good TV service. I'm one that loves his TV.
5 out of 5
by Juanita

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was very enjoyable.