Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ask about the breakfast

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Hotel is still under construction. In the breakfast area (lobby) there is no chairs, sofa or any structure for breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jeff from Rockwall County

Comfortable though smelly room

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Beds comfortable. Toilet didn't flush well. Room stunk!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, AL

Recently remodeled.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great room. Recently remodeled. Best room so far on our vacation. Great breakfast and staff wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Development

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price of an overnight stay.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
we spent overnight in this motel and the check-in and check-out were both easy, quick and friendly. The room we stayed in was okay although the door needs to be repaired since it was difficult to get in and out.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Hartville, Mo

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was pleasantly surprised with large size and layout of room. I travel with my 15 year old dog and have had problems in the past with supposedly pet friendly motels. Red roof is truly pet friendly with no pet fee and in the future I will seek out Red Roof motels as my first choice. Friendly helpful staff. Continental breakfast was adequate but nothing to write home about.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful for check in and check out. The bed was not the most comfortable but was clean and overall was a great stay.