Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tight quarters!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Really strange setup! Smallest bathroom area I've ever seen in a hotel room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery

Nice hotel. Close to the mall and restaurants.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: None
Great place to stay for the night..................................................................
4 out of 5
by Crystal from New Mexico

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was just an overnight stay on the way home from vacation. Front desk staff offered up coupons for restaurant close by which we took advantage of. Was a nice stay and reasonably priced for the 3 of us. We did not get to use the facilities (pool, fitness center, etc) but looked very well maintained and clean.
3 out of 5
by Andre from Selma

Not Bad

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
I would say that this Sleep hotel was not on par with other Sleep hotels that I've stayed in but it was not a bad stay. The hotel is getting a little worn and is in need of some renovations. Microwave and frig was in good condition and the bed was comfortable. I did not like the scent of the strong, stinky air freshener that was used. I always feel that this is done to cover up old carpet that is not clean. Otherwise, good stay for the price.
5 out of 5
by LaVelma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Diane from Stafford,VA

Oxford, AL

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. Happy with everthing, until we discovered ROACHES in our room. I was in rm. 124.
4 out of 5
by Veronica from Rocky Mount, VA

7 time Rifke Champs visit Sleep Inn!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We are from Virginia and traveled to Oxford (2 adults and 11 teenagers) for a JROTC National Championships. The hotel was clean, staff was very pleasant and breakfast was very nice. Only complaint kids had was pool wasn't open but it's a little early for swimming.
5 out of 5
by John from Knoxville TN

Very Pleased

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for three days of biking on the Chief Ladiga and Silver Comet. Our first time at a Sleep Inn; we were very pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Good location!

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: location was great for us.
Cons: Could use a little updating.
Location: I was there for a funeral so I am not sure of this part.
This hotel has great staff working there. We arrived very, very late and they were so nice to us. The hotel was a little older but it was clean and the bathroom was clean. Bed was super. Breakfast was okay also.
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels