Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Nice comfortable rooms, breakfasts was good! Good place for a quick stop to rest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tight quarters!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Really strange setup! Smallest bathroom area I've ever seen in a hotel room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery

Nice hotel. Close to the mall and restaurants.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: None
Great place to stay for the night..................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Good location!

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: location was great for us.
Cons: Could use a little updating.
Location: I was there for a funeral so I am not sure of this part.
This hotel has great staff working there. We arrived very, very late and they were so nice to us. The hotel was a little older but it was clean and the bathroom was clean. Bed was super. Breakfast was okay also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Last minute decision

Posted Oct 27, 2015
We needed a room for 1 night after deciding to go to the Talladega race last minute. Fortunately Sleep Inn had a room left for the night. It was a bit pricey but considering it was a race weekend beggars can't be choosy! Nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Very pleasant 3 night stay for a convention.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Everything, particularly the hot breakfast and outstanding room.
Cons: Pretty close to perfect for me.
Location: Lot's of restaurants and close to points of interest and main transportation arteries.
Hotel was an amazing bargain for the price. I thought every aspect of my stay was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Good rest but hotel needs some maintenance.

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pocket door to the bathroom was impossible to open. Sheets were discolored in spots. Air conditioning appeared to surge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Location: plenty of walking distance food options. located directly off of interstate and easily accessible to everything.
Excellent service - the staff was very nice and friendly. They were overly accommodating!!!! such a refreshing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Clean

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Modern. Nice tile bathroom floors. And free breakfast
I would highly recommend this Hotel. It was very clean and quiet and The location is close to the main highways and restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good weekend stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Good value and location to interstate and eateries.
The room was pleasant and clean with a newer shower and television. The hvac was a bit outdated and ran constantly, but the room was never uncomfortable. The shower floor was slick when it was wet. Breakfast was surprisingly good and varied. The staff was pleasant and efficient.