Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery

Nice hotel. Close to the mall and restaurants.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: None
Great place to stay for the night..................................................................
5 out of 5
by LaVelma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Diane from Stafford,VA

Oxford, AL

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. Happy with everthing, until we discovered ROACHES in our room. I was in rm. 124.
4 out of 5
by Veronica from Rocky Mount, VA

7 time Rifke Champs visit Sleep Inn!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We are from Virginia and traveled to Oxford (2 adults and 11 teenagers) for a JROTC National Championships. The hotel was clean, staff was very pleasant and breakfast was very nice. Only complaint kids had was pool wasn't open but it's a little early for swimming.
5 out of 5
by John from Knoxville TN

Very Pleased

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for three days of biking on the Chief Ladiga and Silver Comet. Our first time at a Sleep Inn; we were very pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Good location!

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: location was great for us.
Cons: Could use a little updating.
Location: I was there for a funeral so I am not sure of this part.
This hotel has great staff working there. We arrived very, very late and they were so nice to us. The hotel was a little older but it was clean and the bathroom was clean. Bed was super. Breakfast was okay also.
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Magnolia

I will stay again in Oxford

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great rate for the room
3 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel in the area. The room was spacious a clean, bed comfortable. Breakfast was good as well. I am staying always when visiting Oxford.