Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
the smoke detector beeped all night very hard to rest.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly scary if you get a smoking room.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Be sure to ask for a non smoking room as they are 1000% cleaner! A lot of loitering in the parking lot. Ok if you just need a bed for a night, was a comfortable mattress and linens clean but didn't dare go on couch or touch anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
I've been to a lot worse. It's not bad but could've been better. The beds were comfortable and the staff were willing to assist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Valrico, Fl

Very good value

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: nice and pleasant
Cons: remove carpet stains and fix water problems
Location: n/a
Overall everything was good except two problems: the room carpet had heavy stains on them-the room was clean & pleasant but the stains took away AND the water line to the toilet ran all the time-it wasn't my room's toilet but the noise was in the bathroom wall. These things really didn't bother me because I was traveling alone but my wife would not have stayed in this room &/or hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Was not a very good experience. I had to wait for the staff when I was ready to check in at least 20 minutes. There was a sign posted sorry for the inconvenience. The pool had chipped paint all over it and I have young children. There wasn't any water pressure so when I had to flush the toilet it wouldn't flush. Same as the sink water pressure and shower pressure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jim w. from Dallas

Good rest, right price.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was the right place at the right time and a very right price. Our king bed room was large and ample for myself and my three-suit-case wife. Very nice included breakfast. Since we travel from Texas to the Carolinas from time to time, this one is on our list for a good half-way stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diana from Atlanta

pleasantly suprised

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly suprised. Recently remodeled with hew decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kia from The Port City

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here. Ther staff was professional and helpful. I would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KENNETH from Cape Coral Fl.

Talladega Week-End

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Rented 3 rooms for the Talladega race..One of the rooms the toilet did not flush properly..Beds were comfortable..Check-in was painless..Located in a good spot to get to the track..Rooms needed a little paint and some carpet work done..Overall it was just ok..$200 a night X3 X 3 nights..