Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portage

Nice, close to gas stations and restaurant

Posted May 29, 2017
Easy to find, good staff, but only thing wrong is too many in parking lot when trying to get to our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted May 27, 2017
Nice motel for a good nights sleep and okay bathroom and shower. Refrigerator and microwave provided and good coffee and breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice location. Friendly staff.

Posted May 14, 2017
It was ok. Could have been cleaner. We had no blanket in our room didn't notice til late and I didn't want to bother. It was not a good night trying to share 1 thin sheet for comfort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Our bathroom was dirty, shower particularly. The bathroom sink is leaking, which is leaking to the carpet in front of vanity. Believe mold is in bathroom. Very dissatisfied!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Close to Talladega superspeedway
Location: Lots of food options
The air conditioner was a big noisy though. Nice king size bed
5 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Went for a family wedding & needed something asap!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I have was there for my nephews wedding from Tennessee & woke up late the day I was to check out due to being sick & ask the front desk if I could have time to take a shower before I left & he was very rude & said I will give you 30 minutes. I have had all of my major joints replaced & don't move that quick, & almost fell in the shower. But I got out asap & when I went to turn in my pass key, he hardly acknowledged me at all. I will Never stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Merita

Nice stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, staff was friendly, enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Really felt it was a 3.5 but the room curtain was broken and we really had to work to get it to stay closed which was absolutely necessary being on first floor. Carpet was pretty dingy looking and needs to be replaced. Complimentary breakfast was awful and quickly rejected. Bed was very comfortable though which kept our rating on the more positive side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels