Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Really felt it was a 3.5 but the room curtain was broken and we really had to work to get it to stay closed which was absolutely necessary being on first floor. Carpet was pretty dingy looking and needs to be replaced. Complimentary breakfast was awful and quickly rejected. Bed was very comfortable though which kept our rating on the more positive side.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never ever stay there again

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The room carpet was full of paint spots, And oil, the bathroom had holes in the wall, the beed sheets were nasty, had to use my own.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty smoke room

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: good bed
Cons: Clean it up
I signed up for a no smoking room , walked into the room it smelled like weed , and smoke . Went to the desk to change rooms they took care of me gave me another smoke smelling dirty room mold in the shower bathroom , at 9.30 pm I gave up and was very sleepy , I would not ever stay their again , the price was good I guess you get what you pay for .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, comfort and safe area
Cons: Desk for travelers to work. Attention to minor maintenance and cleaning commonly overlooked(vents cleaned and outlets secured in place.
Location: Excellent location with easy access and food conveniently nearby
Room comfort was not rated higher only due to desk/table evidently had been removed allowing no work surface. Cable outlet cover was not attached to wall. Exhaust vent in bathroom had dust attached not being cleaned regularly. Only mentioning to allow management to correct these small items to improve the appearance. Overall very satisfied with our family's stay in rooms 211 & 213. Clean, comfortable hotel with pleasant staff make this an excellent value for travelers. You will not regret staying at this facility.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean the bed wasn't to comfortable.... Great area near Walmart and other shopping centers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forrest Park, Ga

Place was full of guests due to a local auto event

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast with waffles, toast, cereal coffee and orange juice made day start out easy.
Cons: Nothing I noticed that really needed changing
Location: Third from the interstate, near food, gas, shopping and all else the town has to offer.
The staff was friendly, and knew how to greet and meet guests without any conflicts. Reservations were necessary due to local racing event filled all of the rooms in close proximity to speedway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is good

Posted Jan 13, 2017
If you only want a clean bed, this hotel is ok for the money. The bathroom needs updating. Shower rod broken, tile chipped. The carpet was really gross. Stained and dirty, food from previous guests. Staff is very nice, and went over the top to help us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

NOPE! Never again

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Location to job however the the location of the hotel is sketchy
Cons: Everything
Location: Sketchy location. Hotel was close to my destination
Upon check in we were given keys to someone else's room. a day before we were due to check out, the hotel staff removed all of our items from the room and gave it to someone else. When they finally found our "stuff", prescription meds and cash were missing. They tried to give us another room, we left and went elsewhere. Thanks to Expedia for taking care of us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Terrible

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
This motel needs to be demolished. Broken fixtures and no outlets to charge our phones. And there were guests above us having a party on the balcony with a charcoal grill, loud music, and alcohol. Do not stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels