Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Efland, NC

Hotel old and outdated

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The area
Cons: Every bit of the hotel room
Location: Great food places near by
This hotel was okay but very outdated and dirty. The carpet was stained and ripped and looked like it was about a hundred years old. The bathroom was old and dirty too - I thought the tub was going to fall through the floor. The beds were lop-sided - we could easily roll off while sleeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Went to Nascar race, it was convenient.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Beds were comfortable, washroom needs work but clean, carpets were stained and need upgrade.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Don't stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
This place is dirty. Rugs are dirty asnd stained. Room was musty. Bathroom was dirty with hair on shower walls, hair and dirt around floor of toilet. Just plain gross.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Disappointing

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Cons: Upgrade furniture, paint, replace rugs
Stayed here for3 nights for Talladega Race. Bed was clean and comfortable. Bathroom had mold growing in corners and between tub tiles. Rug was so stained and disgusting, I wore flip flops every time my feet hit the floor, wouldn't dare walk around bare footed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice and clean. A few roaches

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: The rooms looked clean and felt clean and comfortable beds
Cons: Have the internet work in the rooms and administer pest control for roaches. Roaches are so filthy and your hotel looks very nice then you see roaches
Location: Great location
Internet does not work in the room for me. There were some small roaches too. Have to do pest control more often. Not be so cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Dirty room

Posted Sep 25, 2017
1. Musty smell on entering room. 2. Water on floor in bathroom. 3. Shower curtain rod loose. 4. No input connection to tv. 5. Lamp beside bed unplugged. 6. Electric outlet on wall behind bed; had to move bed to access. 7. Floor under bed not clean; plastic spoon, piece of clothing. 8. Closet door rubbing floor, very hard to open. 9. Bank account charged twice for room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Talladega

Posted Sep 14, 2017
They good stuff friendly and smile.. room was very clean and wonderful..bed was very comfortable thanks let me stayed there.. have a goodnight
1 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels