Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by stormy from Oxford Alabama

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was awful they had bed bugs and I was covered in bed bug bites I went to hotel manager and he didn't act.surprised I did get money back and I.came there to swim and relax there was no sign saying the pool was closed not even on the website o get there and its dirt in it I was very disappointed with super 8 I was frequent visitor but will never be there again
2 out of 5
by Gordon from Georgia

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good service. Room was dated and in need of some attention. Carpet was old and dingy. Slight mildew odor. Location is very good for access to food and interstate.
2 out of 5
by dewayne from Georgia

Location

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We left early because of the area the employees where great we witnessed a prostate and a man fighting about half way between our room and the gas station next to the hotel .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool filled with dirt and water on bathroom floor

Posted May 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pictures say it all. The pool full of dirt, bathroom had water on floor that never dried. There was a leak from somewhere. The smell of the room was strong and very bad. It was a smoking room and I don't smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place to stay. Nice clean room. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Best rate in town

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Would recommend this to anyone staying in the area. It's quite and close to everything. Best rate if only in the market 2 star hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was well decorated, clean and very comfortable. Sized perfectly for a couple. Air Conditioning was excellent. Bathroom could have been better but overall adding in the superb location and cost, I would recommend this motel. It was nicer than most others in this price range. I did not eat the free breakfast, because I wanted to go to a restaurant so I cannot say anything about that. The dining area located in the lobby was very nicely arranged and clean.