Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langhorne,Pa

My family trip ruined

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Me and my family checked In on a Thursday after a 4 hour ride. Only to discover in our room a nasty shower with hair and mold around the soap area. My husband then went to lay our 8 month old down to find spotty sheets. We immediately called down to the front desk so we could get these issues resolved . Our person that came to clean the room had a terrible attitude .Even after my husband gave her a tip and my 5 year old was asking questions she just brushed it off and turned her music up. We then go to the ice machine later in the day to find out its out of service. And to go to the 2nd floor for ice mind you we are on the 5th. Already tired from the drive we just wanted to get ice and enjoy our room. Friday after coming back from seasme place with the kids.They wanted to swim the chlorine was so strong. We had to leave and there was absolutely no ventaltion. Told the front desk and they claim they would put a lower level in only to find out Saturday! The same problem. We did not drive 4 hrs for 3 Nights for a absolute mess! And was very shocked that the courtyard was having these problems. This was not our first time at the marriot But i can assure you it will be the last time at this location. We spent way to much money to not have our services done right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Great price. Close to Sesame Place

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel is very close to Sesame Place. We stayed here 4 years ago. We didn't check in until 9:00pm and checked out by 9:00am. No free breakfast offered here anymore. Staff was great though. Hotel clean but room was a little dirty. Blankets and pillows had hair on them, sink didn't drain, and the couch in the room was very soiled. Otherwise, the bed was free of bugs and the sheets seemed clean enough to sleep in. Hotels gross me out to begin with and this one was a little gross. I'd probably stay again as I got a room with a king bed and balcony for $129 on Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Proximity to Sesame, only good thing

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Room wasn't clean, asked for hypoallergenic room too. Carpet was damp and dirty. Requested a microwave. Needed to ask again, once in room. Microwave was beyond dirty. Totally not worth the room rate. Next time, Id rather pay more and be further from park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel next to theme park

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: cleanliness polite staff
highly recommended for families looking for a hotel that is clean and staff are all very friendly
2 out of 5
by Amber

Needs a face lift and a good clean

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I found the hotel to be run down and generally not well looked after. Paint was chipping off walls, there was dirt in every corner and service was slow. The worst part was the baby cots that we had in our room were just so dirty and stained we were concerned to have our children sleep in them. I expected this type of standard at a much lower price. The only positive was a very friendly gentleman on the front desk.
4 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helen from Alabama

Langhorne courtyard marriott

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean comfortable convenient room
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Philadelphia

Would go back for any future business trips

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel...Front desk staff was amazing!!!! Very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Veronica from Connecticut

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great for time line there. But I will say your guy receptionist was great!! Very pleasant great personality !! & a very good asset to your hotel
4 out of 5
by Ramon from Hoboken NJ

Great time

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing. My family and I were there just for one night wishing it could of been more. The only thing was that after a long drive from Hoboken NJ and after getting settled in our room 309, the pool was out of service due to maintenance. I would of been cool to have a relaxing swim and time in the pool before along meeting in Trenton which awaited us the next morning. Overall I give it a 4 if 5 would be considered the highest.