Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit to Sesame Place

Posted Jul 9, 2016
It was a nice stay with family to visit Sesame Place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Quick overnight stay for a mother daughter day. It is what we expected wished breakfast offerings were warmer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
check in was smooth, rooms were clean, bright and modern, beds were comfortable. breakfast was adequate and the pool was great. this is a place that is pet friendly family friendly yet quiet in the evening.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Johnstown pa

Great but stay away from the basketball court

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room nice stay but had a room by the basketball court and kids woke us at midnight playing. Service got kids quieted down directly but was a bother.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn by Marriott. I have addressed the housrs that the basketball court should be closed with my staff to ensure that the noise does not continue beyond those hours. I am deeply sorry that you had to listen to that. I hope that when traveling to the Langhorne area you will afford us the opportunity to show you our improvments.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Parsippany NJ

Great Stay !!!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We actually stayed there at the residence Marriott since it was close to Trenton where we had a sporting event to attend the area was fantastic and the hotel was superb.
5 out of 5
by KENYA from BRISTOL

5*STARS

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
EVERYTHING & EVERYONE WAS AWESOME!!!
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Bridgeville, De

Weekend getaway with the kids

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a problem with our 1st room and the woman on duty did an amazing job of switching us to another, much better room. The staff was terrific and the hotel was very nice. Breakfast was terrific. Kids loved the choice of large or mini waffles and everything was fresh and tasty. Pool was clean and warm and open late. They allowed for early check in which was great and we were able to take one last, quick dip in the pool after breakfast thanks to the later check out. I would definitely come back to this hotel when in the area.
5 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christine from Salisbury, MD

Smell of smoke

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and check in was great. The exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work however. The worst, as soon as we got off the elevator we smelled smoke, and it wasn't from cigarettes!! My allergies are very bad and I NEVER book a hotel with smoking. Then when trying to sleep there were two dogs barking constantly!! When I went to the front desk about these things she seemed not to care. She claims they cater to families of house fires and they have to bring their pets. She didn't seem to care at all about the "smoke" or the broken fan. Very disappointing
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016
DearChristine, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay with us. I have addressed your concerns with my staff and wanted to ensure that we have addressed them going forward for your future stays as well our future guests. We do have several guests staying with us that do have their pets however we should have been able to accomidate any requests for a room away from them. I am deeply sorry that about your most recent experience , however invite you to reach out to me directly when returning to the area to ensure that your travels are as close to perfect as we can get them. Again thank you for your time in writing your recent review. Christine Nieves Area General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sheila from Tarpon Springs, FL

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room itself was sparsely equipped as far as the kitchen goes. Loved the fireplace. One bathroom had a shelf falling off the wall. But it seemed clean and was comfortable and in a nice location for us.