Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
loved the hotel was very beautiful nice and clean and staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Great place

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Big, spacious and clean room. Staff was very friendly. Perfect for sesame place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Clean, safe, and adequate breakfast

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We've stayed here twice now and have been pleased with our experience each time. Close to everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Good choice for Sesame - 2 bedroom suite

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Comfortable 2 bedroom suite, with full kitchen area - Excellent breakfast with multiple options. Shuttle service to Sesame every 30 minutes with the option to return on neighboring hotels shuttle as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Toddler Getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This is an awesome location to stay in when you're visiting Sesame Place. This is our second weekend staying at the Residence Inn to go to Sesame Place with our toddler. The staff is truly amazing and the breakfast... Oh, the breakfast... It's just perfect (fresh waffles, eggs, sausage, potatoes, cereal, toast, bagels, English muffin... The list goes on and it varies from day to day). The shuttle takes you right to the park so need to worry about your car and getting to Sesame Place for the weekend. Staying here for our visit has become an annual tradition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit to Sesame Place

Posted Jul 9, 2016
It was a nice stay with family to visit Sesame Place.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Annapolis

Sesame Place

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a solid 3.5 hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Quick overnight stay for a mother daughter day. It is what we expected wished breakfast offerings were warmer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
check in was smooth, rooms were clean, bright and modern, beds were comfortable. breakfast was adequate and the pool was great. this is a place that is pet friendly family friendly yet quiet in the evening.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Johnstown pa

Great but stay away from the basketball court

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room nice stay but had a room by the basketball court and kids woke us at midnight playing. Service got kids quieted down directly but was a bother.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Christine, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay with us at the Residence Inn by Marriott. I have addressed the housrs that the basketball court should be closed with my staff to ensure that the noise does not continue beyond those hours. I am deeply sorry that you had to listen to that. I hope that when traveling to the Langhorne area you will afford us the opportunity to show you our improvments.