Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Dreadful, more know like a prison cell than a hotel room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hoboken, belgium

In front reservation cheaper

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Good location (public transport close), oxford city easily reachable!
The breakfast is rather expensive, luckily other alternative nearby. The shower in our room was "uncontrolable",that is to hot, couldnt make it colder! No immidiate solution for this offered! Nice rooms, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Modern Service Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Good service from the hotel staff
Location: Fast food restuarant and a small supermarket
Nice, pleasant and clean modern hotel with a small supermarket next door,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

腹が立つ

Posted Sep 29, 2016
快適に滞在したと思っていたのに HERTZから13,722円の請求が! サービスエリア内にある このホテルの前に留めていたレンタカーの違反駐車代をHertzが支払ったという ホテルのレセプションに車のナンバーと駐車した場所を伝えて オーケーをもらった ホテルゲストは駐車代無料だ サービスエリア会社に伝えていないのか? このせいで思い付く限りの担当部署に抗議のメールを送っている 時間と労力の無駄 結果はまだわからない しかもHertz は6千円もの手数料を取っているのに われわれには関係ない、そちらで勝手に処理してください というスタンス ホテルもHertzも最低
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean room. Near to services, to buy breakfast ingredients!
Cons: A bit soul less
Location: About 5 miles from Oxford centre
Hard to locate, as few signs. Check-in OK; room clean & reasonable. Wi-fi rather temperamental. Good double glazing. We wanted a continental breakfast, but staff only offered a cooked - full price - option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Expected a bit better from Ramada.. The room was basic with no air conditioning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sale

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
No remote control for TV. Requested one at the reception. They told me that they will bring me one, but no one brought one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Make sure you book a non-smoking room.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
If you stay in this hotel make sure you say you want a non-smoking room. The first room we got smelt like someone had just finished 20 cigarettes before we got in the room. The staff were very friendly and kindly moved us to a different room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ire

Money not well spent

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Stains on carpets and walls. 3 rooms were smoking rooms when non-smoking was booked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and good value for over night stay.