Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by yee man from 香港

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
唔係一間酒店,只是b&b,住樓梯底,樓下酒吧
4 out of 5
by Henning

Oxford - tæt på bymidten

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
God beliggenhed meget tæt på bymidten. Hotellet er lidt slidt og pubben nedenunder er mere eller mindre blevet en spillecafe. Dog var alle hyggelige og morgenmaden var også fin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Carmel from London

Dreadful

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Dreadful place to stay, threadbare carpets, which were filthy, looked like someone had just got off the bed, cover and pillow slips were all wrinkled. Stair Case, health @ safety issues. We had to wait half an hour for our breakfast, only one tea bag in pot of tea for two, toast looked anaemic no colour. We paid £135 per night Bed and Breakfast, not worth £50. We won't be staying there again, (disgusted, spoiled our whole weekend)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, kind staffs. You can enjoy a public bar which is on the ground floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: historisches Ambiente
Location: gutre lage zum Stadtzentrum
etwas für Menschen, die gerne in echt british historischem Enwironment leben möchten. Frühstück und Zeitennunangemessen Kneipen- und Autolärm
4 out of 5
by Olav

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Tæt på Oxford centrum
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Worcestershire

5 Star Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
FANTASTIC stay. The location is perfect, just over the roundabout only a 5 minute walk into the centre of town. The room itself was bigger than I was expecting, tea and coffee facilities and a nice size bathroom. The owner was friendly and informative. For the price an absolute bargain. Will be staying there again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Close to Oxford city centre and in a beautiful loc

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Location and staff.
Location: Very close to the city centre and in a beautiful spot near Magdalen College. Easy walking for all areas of Oxford.
Except for a leaking boiler, no problems. Beautiful old building in a beautiful part of Oxford.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels