Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Convenient

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Bistro also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Helpful Front Desk Staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
When checking in, I asked for a room away from the freeway. We were given a room all the way in the back of the hotel, the last room on the floor. It was very quiet and had good overall features. A second positive encounter occurred when we returned from our day/evening and were headed to the small store to buy water. The front desk clerk overheard us and offered two complimentary bottles, going out of his way to assist (and perhaps costing them a sale of water from the shop. The Bistro had good breakfast items and the facilities were clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The staff was friendly. The room clean. Only complains- the bed was hard as a rock. I didn't hardly sleep that night because my body was hurting. Also, I went to get coffee in the morning and it took forever! Suggestion - why don't you put a separate line for coffee only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Cons: You should have a free breakfast!!!!!
Enjoyed the hotel. We were there for a wedding close by. It was close and convenient. The hotel was clean, staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel and Location

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The openness and comfort of the room.
Cons: The time we had to spend in the area.
We were in the area for a marathon. The facility is very well maintained. Family friendly. Close to food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porterville, Ca

Everything was perfect!

Posted May 23, 2017
Loved the comfortable bed!!! Nice staff Clean rooms Breakfast was good! Everything was perfect, I will definitely come back!(:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
clean, modern, lots of places to go for dinner or shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very convenient , quiet place

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Cons: Complimentary breakfast
Very convenient, quiet place and within short distance of freeways