Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Nice Hotel Close to Everything

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Will Stay Again Great Rates! Friendly Staff. Very Clean and Modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The staff was friendly. Room was nice and very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manteca california

Nice clean hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2018
The staff was friendly & helpful. It was very clean and I felt pampered. The only negative was the bed was a little to firm for my taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard

Very clean comfortable, amazing nice staff.

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Nice staff, very helpful! Clean room, quiet! Comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: Room, cleanliness.
Cons: Gym facilities were average.
Hotel was clean, comfortable, and accommodating. Staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Staff are really helpful and always looking for ways to improve your stay with them. The rooms are spacious and tidy, very clean. I would definitely come back when I’m in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
I love this place easy access to the freeway and close to shopping stores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxnard ca

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel . I give it 5 stars
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Hilton Garden Inn , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review - Hilton Garden Inn Oxnard/Camarillo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Annual Trip

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: The staff is great and I stayed at this hotel last year while I was in Oxnard for a meeting. So I returned this year.
Location: This hotel is right off the freeway and about a mile from my client.
Due to a close by fire and very strong winds, the hotel lost power shortly after I arrived. The power never did come back on while I was there but the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, CA.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Had a great time, this is the second time at this place