Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Excellent stay for the price paid. The staff was friendly and professional. The hotel was very clean and cozy. Its location was very convenient because the main highway was next to it and plenty of shopping and restaurants to chose from all within minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard/ Camarillo

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very enjoyable! We will stay there again. We also liked our restaurant food and drinks. The only drawback is that it was set in an industrial are which afforded little views from the room. We have stayed in many Hilton properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burley, Idaho

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great hotel. I wish the bathrooms were better ventilated, otherwise, excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice hotel at a very convenient location that is close to the beach and shopping locations. The staff was nice and helpful. Overall, I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel is neat, well maintained and managed. It is located not far from many sight-seeing places and worth to come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, CA

Hilton Oxnard ummm, I'd rather not...

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The Hilton brand does not deserve this review so I blame management more than I do the company. 1) my first room had a mildew smell upon entering it. Stale standing water in the tub. And a puddle of water in the middle of the room I stepped in bare-footed! I suggest hard flooring and maybe throw rugs so the floors can be sanitized properly and smells and mildew can be minimized. 2) my second was a little better however the bed was no comfy. 3) lastly, maybe a touch of fabric softner in the sheets and towels would decrease the stiffness and scratchy feeling. Fyi they make non-allergic fabric softner, just saying!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room was spacious and clean. Staff was very polite and helpful. Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with good location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Close to the freeway but did not hear a lot of freeway noise. Friendly helpful staff. Bed was very comfortable. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel in Oxnard

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great hotel. Easy to access to 101 freeway. Nice facilities and excellent front desk service. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

Freeway close

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great breakfast and bedding. More soft pillows than one could need.