Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Nice, but felt like a condominium

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Hotel is was nice and we had a golf view room. There were no patio chairs and patios were not set up to sit & enjoy the view. Hotel was nice, but felt like a condominium. Kitchen was well stocked. The breakfast was ok with ample seating. Our fault for expecting a resort experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good place to stay if you're in the area.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. If I were in this area again, I would consider coming back. There are many good places to eat around and near the area. We missed the breakfast but luckily there were plenty of places to get food near the area. My only complaint was in regards to the room. We had a mysterious leak outside of the restroom. It was no biggie. I just wiped it dry and that was that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean and courteous employees..

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: none
Location: Golf
comfortable beds and clean kitchen,, No bbq grill allowed but over all it is great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

We Are Coming Back

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Everything, see experience section
Cons: nothing
Location: Central Location to the Connection, Ventura Marina and Downtown Ventura
Great room, Excellent full breakfast, Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Was like a home away from home

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We really enjoyed the room Suite had everything you need, we will stay at Marriott Residence again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

Comfortable room with full kitchen

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We booked a studio, and it felt like home. We had a full kitchen, and we loved parking right in front of our unit. Perfect stay for family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Excellent Hotel ! ! ! Good customer services! ! ! Recommended ! ! !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice, open, quiet location...

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Short stay for a family wedding in the area. Check in was quick & convenient in a wide open, beautiful lobby. Rooms are condo style with plenty of space & amenities. VERY comfortable beds. Free, delicious breakfast with one caveat: GO EARLY! We went @9am and it was way too packed. Stood in line for everything. Very nice stay...we will be back again!
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
A clean welcoming hotel in a good part of town.