Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Had a really nice one night stay here. Quiet night and appreciated the kitchen and large space. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dixon CA

Never Coming Back

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: NA
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Staff ill-equiped to deal with people with Military Service Connected-disabilities, not just physical means either. Was never offered a place to speak in private. This ended poorly. Then there the one Ground and Facilities Employee is laughing at you cause your unhappy. My experience was terrible and after 3 times booking this place, I shall never return, I will not promote this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, comfortable and quiet. LOVED IT,

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Very Clean, comfortable room. Spacious and quiet. Loved the shower. Great price too!
Cons: More TV channels, very limited. Ten sports channe! Not much more too watch. Please upgrade channels
Location: Outlets and the hot spa in the hotel
Stayed over Thanksgiving weekend and it was great! Bed was very comfortable and it was overall a great time. If their was one improvement to make, more TV channels, very limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely accommodations and staff were so nice.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Lovely and spacious room with kitchen. Very dog friendly. Staff was so friendly and buffet breakfast was great. Will definitely be back again.
2 out of 5
by Linda

Wont be staying here again

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was right along Vineyard, Bld 24 and it was very loud. We heard traffic all night long. At 11:30PM we were awoken to the smell of cigarette smoke, ( the outside door did not properly seal and let light in, along with smoke) We had 2 men sitting on the stairs outside our door smoking and dealing drugs. Scary. I advised the front desk and they did apologize but said they had issues with that in the past. Room itself was clean and comfortable if it would not have been for the road noise and drug deals I may have a different opinion.
5 out of 5
by Victor

Family Staycation

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Place was cozy and just far enough from city, traffic noise and a short drive to stores and eateries. The room was very well kept. The breakfast was good with a variety of healthy options. The staff were all friendly and cordial. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Family-Friendly Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
We came for a one night getaway with the kids. The rooms are definitely family size. The hotel is located in a residential neighborhood along a golf course so we took a little nature walk when we weren't in the pool. I found the hotel and the grounds to be extremely clean. There were a lot of families, some traveling sports teams and (union) workers staying at the hotel. The hotel staff and guests were very friendly. Breakfast was chaos because everyone slept in and came to breakfast at the same time, but the food was decent. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Wonderful place

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Room. spacious and clean and well equipped
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Outlets nearby
Didn't have any info on Oxnard area. But decided to stay there on our way to Solvang. Really enjoyed the stay at this hotel and the area. The room was nice and cozy, all my family were satisfied with the room given to us. Staffs were friendly. I would like to go visit again someday when I have a chance.