Ratings based on 1,692 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2019
Staff and service were great. The pull-put sofa mattress was terrible, but quickly replaced with a new one once we notified front desk. Only other complaint is that our room smelled like cigarette smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2019
When we got in our room there was a bad smell. Turns out there was moldy food left in the fridge and it took over 2 hours for someone to clean it. Last time I stayed there there was a dirty diaper under the bed. So I have to wonder how clean the rooms really are. Especially with how expensive they are. We ordered filet mignon at dinner and the inside was pretty much raw and the outside was burned. My kids loved the pool so that’s pretty much what made the stay worth it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Posted Jul 7, 2019
It’s very ordinary. I paid over 400 for a suite and it was not worth it. I can find just as good or better for a lot less. We stayed and enjoyed our time, but not much to say for the room itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 6, 2019
Some rooms window open to covered walkway. No privacy:( Hallway carpeting old and dirty. Staff not redponsive. Room telephone not operative. Foosball broken. Badketball net torn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northridge

Posted Jul 3, 2019
The soda machine, ice machine and service elevator outside my window was a real treat at night. Unfortunately I wanted to sleep. Getting older and outdated.