Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great room! Staff very courteous and helpful☺ I love that we are near everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice

Posted Sep 18, 2017
My room was nice and clean, but I could have stayed on the balcony the entire trip. I totally recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Place

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Had a view of the water, it was centrally located and the price was far better than the other places. Beautiful place and I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel staff were friendly and respectful. The room was very clean and our view of the National Harbor was great! I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virgjnia

Modern hotel at National Harbor

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The AC hotel was a very modern hotel and I thoroughly enjoyed it. It had neat modern vibe in lighting, walls and furnishings. The room was great and had a lot of light from two sets of windows. The king size was comfortable. The shower had glass doors with a tile floor that had a luxurious feel to it. The only thing that could have been better was the air conditioning system- It was very effective for the Washington heat, but it was very loud for some reason. This is a great alternative to staying at The Gaylord, particularly if you are attending a convention there and the rooms are filled. It is three short blocks from the convention center and is across the street from the waterfront.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great directly on the harbor easy access to MGM

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Location: See above
Good experience easy access to MGM and the outlet mall plenty f restaurants to choose from for all taste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff!! Very friendly and accommodating

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Staff is great. Clean hotel and they were great about giving suggestions on places to eat and things to see in the area. I will be staying there again now in a few weeks
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ed

Great location, clean room

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The location was fantastic and the room was simple and clean. Very comfortable bed, great TV, and large shower. Water pressure was a little low, but it wasn't bad. Interestingly, the floors weren't carpeted, but we actually like that, because I've always assumed that hotel room carpets were dirty. Requiring room keys to reach upper floors from the elevators is a nice safety feature given how crowded the neighborhood is at night. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Pick

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, wonderful hotel and amazing happy hour! I will recommend this hotel every time! #NationalHarborMD