Ratings based on 1,103 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel staff were friendly and respectful. The room was very clean and our view of the National Harbor was great! I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virgjnia

Modern hotel at National Harbor

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The AC hotel was a very modern hotel and I thoroughly enjoyed it. It had neat modern vibe in lighting, walls and furnishings. The room was great and had a lot of light from two sets of windows. The king size was comfortable. The shower had glass doors with a tile floor that had a luxurious feel to it. The only thing that could have been better was the air conditioning system- It was very effective for the Washington heat, but it was very loud for some reason. This is a great alternative to staying at The Gaylord, particularly if you are attending a convention there and the rooms are filled. It is three short blocks from the convention center and is across the street from the waterfront.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great directly on the harbor easy access to MGM

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Location: See above
Good experience easy access to MGM and the outlet mall plenty f restaurants to choose from for all taste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff!! Very friendly and accommodating

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Staff is great. Clean hotel and they were great about giving suggestions on places to eat and things to see in the area. I will be staying there again now in a few weeks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, views and clean room

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Concierrge staff was great and welcoming. Had a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, Ny

Great hotel in a good location.

Posted May 24, 2017
Location: great
My only complaint is the AC unit is very loud I was in 628
5 out of 5
by John

Great hotel

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay here again if I was in the area. The hotel is very nice with a large gym and conveniently located to the convention center.
4 out of 5
by Consuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HUGH

Great Getaway Spot

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and informative. The area around the hotel was amazing, we had a great time!
4 out of 5
by Julia

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed for our Anniversary. We asked for a water view room. None were available so our agent gave us 2 free drinks at the bar and 2 breakfasts in the am. Very nice! At checkout we were charged for our drinks. When we told check out agent our check in agent gave us 2 drinks for Fri night, she said only 1 free drink was allowed. (Weird) You would think with over $500 paid for room they would comp us 2 drinks at happy hour....Also don't promise something and not follow through. Check in agent (guy) was wonderful and friendly. Check out agent (woman) not so friendly. Not a great lasting impression...