Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

National Harbor hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This was my first stay at an AC Hotel. The room was very small with adequate lighting. It appeared to be clean until I saw a blood stain on the comforter. I don't think I would stay at this property again not worth the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedias mistake

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Expedia sold me a room that didn't exist. I lost money and the experience on my honeymoon. Will never use expedia again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to a lot of place to eat

Posted Sep 28, 2017
very dark , mostly the hallways ..Foe the price it should have had breakfast for free and free parking , When checking , parking was not good . The shuttle to the casino should also be free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great room! Staff very courteous and helpful☺ I love that we are near everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice

Posted Sep 18, 2017
My room was nice and clean, but I could have stayed on the balcony the entire trip. I totally recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Place

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Had a view of the water, it was centrally located and the price was far better than the other places. Beautiful place and I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel staff were friendly and respectful. The room was very clean and our view of the National Harbor was great! I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virgjnia

Modern hotel at National Harbor

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The AC hotel was a very modern hotel and I thoroughly enjoyed it. It had neat modern vibe in lighting, walls and furnishings. The room was great and had a lot of light from two sets of windows. The king size was comfortable. The shower had glass doors with a tile floor that had a luxurious feel to it. The only thing that could have been better was the air conditioning system- It was very effective for the Washington heat, but it was very loud for some reason. This is a great alternative to staying at The Gaylord, particularly if you are attending a convention there and the rooms are filled. It is three short blocks from the convention center and is across the street from the waterfront.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great directly on the harbor easy access to MGM

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Location: See above
Good experience easy access to MGM and the outlet mall plenty f restaurants to choose from for all taste
4 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels