Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to National Harbor

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Upon entering our room, there were already people in it. Their key card had the same room number as our key card. I feel this is a major security breach. We were given another room which was clean and comfortable, but there was obvious pot smoking on our floor. We could smell it in our room. There was a security officer trying to find where it was coming from. We were also across from the elevator which tended to be noisy. The shuttle to the MGM Grand was a major plus though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Close to National Harbor

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Free Breakfast. Proximity to National Harbor
Cons: Carpet needed cleaning.
Overall a good hotel for a short stay. Free breakfast certainly helped make a decision. I felt the carpet needed cleaning. There was a smell in the room that needs to be taken care of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
No truck parking.after I called an asked if I could get a 74' truck in there.they said yes.it was hell.i had to park down the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Not a good choice for us

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: Needs updating
The front desk was pleasant. Let us check in early so we could leave our bags and head out.. the cover bedding had stains on the top of both beds. Removed them immediately and then the comforter between the sheets had many stains! We thought we might ask for another ask for another room....but felt we might get more of the same. We decided to check out early the next day. Hotel needs work!!! Comfort Inns are usually a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

It was just for the weekend but I enjoyed the stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It was Father's Day weekend and I treated my husband!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is need to be up dated, but nice location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Staff was friendly. The furniture was old and need to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds, great breakfast and helpful staf

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Close to heaps of eats and great shopping, staff were friendly and helpful for tips on getting around to see the sights, Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choices. Easy to find , straight off the freeway with plenty of parking options
5 out of 5
by Frona

Basic hotel near the MGM casino.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We wanted an inexpensive place to stay just one night near the MGM casino on our way to Pennsylvania. The comfort inn turned out to be extremely close, clean, and provided everything we needed for the one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No issues

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
No issues, friendly staff....decent for value
2 out of 5
by Cassandra

Not that comfortable

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was not even comfortable for one night. I actually developed insomnia. Not sure if it was the dried blood stains on the sheets or construction next door. I asked for a quiet room to do work. I guess the word quiet got lost in translation. The area was good for shopping and MGM was close. Also I did love the running trail nearby. I would not venture out in this area alone at night though, but in the day, it was not bad.