Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Staff was great Breakfast was good Rooms are very comfortable Within walking distance to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay in a superb location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Everything....a little costly but we were there in peak season so....
Cons: Better price or fre parking maybe??
Location: Situated in the hart of National Harbor where the action is!!
The location is great, just by the Harbor front and 4 minutes from the MGM Casino. Lots of good restaurant all around the block. THe suites were beautiful, clean and spacefull. WE could not ave ask for more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice but not great.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Hotel lobby and amenities are bare bones equivalent to express hotel. No sound proofing in rooms. We heard all our neighbors until 2 am. Room was very clean and kitchen was well stocked. Staff friendly. Breakfast typical. Parking was expensive for subberb location. Enjoyed walking the harbor.
4 out of 5
by Miriam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Close to activities

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This hotel was a perfect place to stay after a local festival nearby.
5 out of 5
by Diane G

The Best weekend getaway Ever !!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
What a wonderful hotel! We made an unexpected trip and needed a hormtrl for night. The Redidence Inn was perfect. The room so very comfortable just like home. The hotel itself is warm and welcoming. And breakfast the next morning was fantastic. It was delicious!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

OUR TRIP THROUGH HISTORY

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location was the best for our "Our trip through History". Security in this hotel is outstanding.
Cons: Yes, breakfast was good but they did not offer potatoes. Lots meats and eggs. No pool, no hot tub for guests. Some people were not happy.
Location: Location was good. Inner Harbor, fun for everyone. Mt. Vernon, GW house nearby, Alexandria, DC and Annapolis. (you can use the Metro)
This hotel is close to Washington DC, Mt. Vernon, Alexandria and Annapolis. The hotel sits in the National Inner Harbor across from the Gaylord Hotel. Nice views, outdoor sitting space, and grill. It was centrally located for our family. Plenty to do for grownups and children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I love everything about this hotel the staff and cleanliness is awesome
5 out of 5
by Hannibal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels