Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to the National Harbor

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: clean with great staff.
Cons: cost of parking
Location: Near the river and MGM Casino.
Had a great time. Would like to go back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AK

great for large families/groups

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Larger pool and a place inside the hotel to order food.
Location: Perfect location right in the middle of it all, perfect!
Loved it! So many things to do and don't even have to leave the resort if you don't want to. Great for all ages.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conyers, Georgia

Nice room. Spacious.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Small television for big rooms. Very spacious two bedroom condo w/ full kitchen. Clean!!! Close to shopping and dining
5 out of 5
by xiaying

i do recommend

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, it has been amazing for this ensuite i have booked, clean and quiet. the local area is lovely. Only need to keep in mind they don't do daily cleaning, so better clean your trash if you are staying more than one day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rahmana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Orbitz
This was my first stay at a Wyndham property. It was a lovely facility with very helpful staff and great amenities. I wish I had known that this is a time share building. Also the description says there's a shuttle to nearby attractions...well the shuttle takes you to a D.C. metro station. It takes about an hour to get from the hotel to the national mall via the shuttle and the train. I would still stay here again, national harbor is a great little neighborhood, but wasn't expecting such a long commute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Be aware that once you stay there they will be calling you to buy their timeshares, which is a little annoying.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

inner harbor

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
we were there for police weekend. easy access to city. area clean and close to waterfront
4 out of 5
by Renee

Great location, clean hotel

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place for us. The Gaylord was booked and far more expensive. We really enjoyed the hotel.