Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Worst staff ever!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The staff was extremely rude, and they had a surprise $200 deposit that doesn't get mentioned until you walk in the door. I have never been to such a hostile place as that lobby with those employees. Find a different hotel if you can.
5 out of 5
by Carl

Great place for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk personnel were courteous and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Only wish room A/C had been turned on prior to arrival as it was hot when I walked in, but it did cool down fairly quickly. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from macomb, illinois

a very clean and comfortable room located well

Posted Jun 25, 2017
we went to ozark to be at our sons wedding, we were really comfortable in the hotel. it was located well. we were close to many different attractions in all ways. very nice staff! the room was kept really clean,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by Guest Relations., Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Hicks Thank you so much for reviewing our property and for your generous rating also sharing your recent experience at our hotel. We always appreciate the positive comments left by our guests. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff made you feel at home. Here at the Americas Best Value Inn Ozark Missouri. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Stay

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good, friendly service at check in and check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Dear Mr. Mathis, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your positive experience. We sincerely appreciate you choosing our hotel and look forward to the pleasure of accommodating you again on your next visit to the area. Please let us know in which area we lost earning the fifth star, so we can correct it to earn for all five stars from you. Thank you. Guest Relations.
5 out of 5
by David

Nice Stay

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable accommodations. Pool and hot tub are wonderful. The desk employees/managers are very friendly. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Dear Mr. Hensley, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We sincerely appreciate you choosing our hotel and look forward to the pleasure of accommodating you again on your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Everything you need

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We needed a reasonable place to stay on our journey and this hotel had it all. Friendly service and a hot shower. Strong Wi-Fi. Perfect!
3 out of 5
by Ronnie

So-so accommodations.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
First thing that happened is we arrived late at night, very tired from a long trip and even though there were only a few people staying in the motel we were given a room on the 2nd floor in the very back of the hotel. When my husband asked if we couldn't get a room closer to the front door, we were told, "No, the manager wants you at the back." So we had to drag our luggage up the steps. The hair dryer didn't work, but they brought a workable one, so that was ok. The beds weren't the most comfortable but the room was clean. Would we stay there again, probably not.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ozark, Missouri

Wouldn't suggest this hotel to ANYONE!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Management was rude. I stayed in Ozark bc my family moved there after the passing of my Dad so on the 1yr ann passing we invited my mom and sister to come by and swim. Got charged $30 and they swam an hour. The breakfast was skimpy, the rooms were nasty, and when the amenities say microwave and fridge in all rooms DONT believe it!!!
3 out of 5
by dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels