Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handicap room

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Assigned to unrequested handicap room. Shower drained to middle of bathroom...causing very dangerous slippery surface.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Fl

Good for relaxing

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We had a very restful stay. We're able to visit nearby antique store and quilt shop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by doug from Alabama

Wifey approved

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
She had now complaints. Everything was clean. Walls were all painted. There were no awful room odors.
5 out of 5
by Ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great for the price!!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This hotel was great! Nice quiet location, clean, friendly staff, & for a free breakfast it was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

2nd stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
super quick check in, everything was as expected. great "free" breakfast just like our previous stay a year ago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at the Hampton if in the land of Oz

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
I'm pretty sure this is your best option within 25 miles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocoee, Florida

Great place to stay-5 stars!

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Orbitz
We love Hampton Inn! Our family is from Ozark and when we go to visit them from Florida this is where we stay. Had a great time in the pool as we invited our family to join us! Love the room we stayed in with one queen bed. Plenty of room to move around in and we also had free internet and a nice desk to sit at for our morning readings. Had fruit, yogurt, and eggs and sausage for breakfast. Staff was very helpful and friendly to us! Also loved our bed as pillows and comforter were comfy and soft! Can't wait to go best as it's also a time of rest too!