Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ozark, ar

Nice motel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Was a pleasant stay. Enjoyed it. Friendly staff. I'm good location. Room was clean, and was pretty quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Thatcher

One of the better choices in town.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Desk Clerks were friendly. Room was clean and smelled ok. First floor access was good for me unloading a motorcycle. Nice little Thai restaurant just around the corner. Price was reasonable for a quick overnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! we hope you stay with us again whenever your in the area! not to mention Pig Trail Snenic Byway which is miles of beautiful mountains and wonderful roads for your motorcycle adventuring!! Let us know when you want your next reservation and we would be delighted to accomodate
4 out of 5
by lyle

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was adequate,clean,handicapped facilities in the shower need improvement. Sheets were to short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It was a pleasant stay. And apparently Expedia requires more information on the stay, so I will just tell you that this is a requirement.
5 out of 5
by AMBER

Convenient, Accomodating, Friendly and Clean!

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The Oxford Inn was great! I booked the hotel at the last minute because I was driving across country and Ozark was my late evening stop. The hotel keeper was very accomodating to my midnight arrival. The hotel is a classic Americana hotel with convenience to get on the highway and go. The room was VERY clean, had WiFi, a small refrigerator to store my food, and a big, comfortable bed to sleep in and rest before my last day on the road. Thank you so much for a great stay!
4 out of 5
by Chris

Nice place stay. No complaints.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Fine hotel for my purposes. Just needed a place to stay overnight while I did business in town. Nothing special. The lady at the front desk was terry pleasant and welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, small motel located in a remote area.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet
Cons: Super old, had to crouch to shower, should be less expensive for what you get
Location: Nothing, very remote
Just needed a place to sleep while on road travelling. I was disappointed that it is so old but facilities were acceptable. Clean and quiet. Bed was comfy and warm. Shower head was so low I had to crouch to wash my hair. I'm 5'9. Had to ask for a hairdryer at the desk but didn't know that until I checked out and stated there was no hairdryer in the room. Staff said most clients were repeat users and knew to ask for hairdryers, irons and boards at desk. Too much for room. I stayed at a Sheraton for the same money.
4 out of 5
by Michael

great for Ozark

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, Clean, Comfortable, Well taken care of. Staff was great.