Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ozark Missouri

Good honest people

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very nice staff. When we realised there was a mistake to our bill, they fixed it right away. They were sorry it ever happens. GREAT STAY!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Close to flea markets

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Bathroom dirty, AC fan didn't run when on-only on auto, walls thin, night shift rude, food heated in microwave, only 1 light work-no light bulbs in other lamp-3 lamps in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Clean hotel and newly renovated

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I have enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very clean and recently renovated. Some of the staff are not as friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springdale Ar

The hotel is in a bad need of remodel.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: internet
Cons: Need to remodel. Hair was on the bathroom floor when I first arrived. The mattress was horrible! Hard as a rock!!
Location: flea market
The bed was very hard! I have a bad back and I couldn't hardly breath the next morning I was so sore from the hard mattress. Hotel is in a real need for a remodel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Very Disappointing

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: They did have hot waffles with butter and syrup both mornings we were there. There was an indoor pool which I did not get a chance to try out.
Cons: The rooms need to be properly cleaned and aired out. We had a non smoking room but it was obvious that someone had smoked in there. More lighting!
Location: We chose this hotel because it was one of two that were close to a family reunion. There were places to eat within a short driving distance.
The person at the front desk completely ignored us when we entered for about 10 minutes, even though we were the only guests standing there. One person had checked in shortly before us and was headed up to the second floor to his assigned room and was told there were no stairs! He asked if there was a room on the first floor or any other way to get to the second floor other than the stairs and he was told no. I was shocked and ready to leave the lobby because neither my husband nor I are capable of carrying heavy weights up any stairs. I had just recently had a back surgery! The manager must have seen the look on my face because he immediately told me he would help get the bags upstairs if that was a problem. When I explained the situation, he suddenly came up with a downstairs room which was obviously meant for someone who was handicapped. He may have set the room aside for someone with special needs but I didn't feel guilty about taking it for two nights. I had requested a refrigerator and microwave ahead of time. The refrigerator didn't work although there was a microwave sitting on top of it. The manager did get us another refrigerator eventually, but it didn't have any shelves, the plastic on the inside of the door was broken and there was dirt on the bottom of the inside. Lighting was sparse and it was very difficult to do any reading, let alone fix my hair or put on any kind of makeup.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the area.

Posted May 15, 2017
Check in took a little longer than I would have expected.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Ozark, MO

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Parts of motel under renovation so had to have a room upstairs with no elevator, otherwise pleasant stay, clean rooms and friendly helpfull staff. The pool was very cold and door going outside in pool area would not shut or lock, it had duct tape where a dead bolt should have been.