Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location at a great price

Posted Oct 27, 2017
We came to stay for a conference. The staff was nice and helpful a little on the slow side, but always with a smile. The business center had free printing which was awesome, but wasn't able to access my email due to blockage which was frustrating, but understandable. Overall super happy with the choice we made! We will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Great experience

Posted Oct 17, 2017
First off the woman behind the counter Margian sorry if I missed spelled is the reason we will come back again. Great breakfast. the owners are very nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ozark Missouri

Good honest people

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very nice staff. When we realised there was a mistake to our bill, they fixed it right away. They were sorry it ever happens. GREAT STAY!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Close to flea markets

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Bathroom dirty, AC fan didn't run when on-only on auto, walls thin, night shift rude, food heated in microwave, only 1 light work-no light bulbs in other lamp-3 lamps in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was especially good. We were given a room on the back side of the hotel away from busy highway. It was very quiet even with windows open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Clean hotel and newly renovated

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I have enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very clean and recently renovated. Some of the staff are not as friendly.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michele

The service was good. It just seemed unhappy.

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The pool area needs some work. The pool was freezing and the hot tub had broken jets. The comcrete was starting to crumble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springdale Ar

The hotel is in a bad need of remodel.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: internet
Cons: Need to remodel. Hair was on the bathroom floor when I first arrived. The mattress was horrible! Hard as a rock!!
Location: flea market
The bed was very hard! I have a bad back and I couldn't hardly breath the next morning I was so sore from the hard mattress. Hotel is in a real need for a remodel.