Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Awful hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Do not stay here we moved hotel after 1 night it is a disgrace and not a 5*! The staff are rude and ignore complaints until it's too late and rooms are filthy. Restaurant is like a cattle market! Ruined our honeymoon pl as do not stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Nice Location and Beach

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Room, Beach, View, Spa, Location
Cons: Staff Training, Better costumer service, Room Fridges not working, Food, Drink
Location: Ephesus (20 miles), Kusadasi (20 miles), Shopping and food and dance clubs in Kusadasi
The Hotel is good and Beach was perfect with beautiful view and clear sea. We did some snorkeling which was not very bad. We liked the dance club at night but drinks are only available till 12 midnight in most of the bars which was so disappointing as they charge after midnight. The hotel staff specially at reception were usually not trained and they could not speak English. Quality of food is good not great, quality of drinks also good. Spa was amazing with Turkish Bath. Definitely try it. Kusadasi which is a town 30min away from hotel was amazing city. We also visited Ephesus which was great culture to see. Room was clean. We went for Deluxe double in the main building on the 5th floor with amazing view over the sea and large room. Room service was acceptable and air condition was good. The fridge was not working properly so we ask them to change and they did.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and dinner were always great. The female front desk staff were very nice and though they needed more training were always willing to help.
Cons: The male front desk staff were incompetent, rude and believed repeating the same thing over and over was helpful. All the staff needed english lessons
Location: The location was out of the way. It was nice because it was private but expensive to visit local attractions.
The hotel is currently being renovated and I expect it to be great when it is done. However, when we were there some of the restaurants were closed and the staff were not properly trained. Some of the activities were very expensive. The location seems out of the way and taxis were expensive. The food at the main restaurant was absolutely great and the beach always had space and umbrellas available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by AriaClaros, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all thank you for choosing Aria Claros Beach&Spa Resort. We have taken into consideration your feedback as it is very important for us to improve our services. hope you can visit us in a future time. Kind regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Lage, aber zu viele Gäste...

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Die Lage ist sehr schön
Wir waren eine Woche in Juni dort zum Baden. Das ist ein Familienhotel mit vielen Kindern. Das Essen war sehr gut, obwohl man musste überall an Slangen stehen. Die Gäste waren doppelt zu viel für diese Gelende.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

hôtel anormal

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: l'endroit , l'emplacement , spa
Cons: il faut trouvez des solutions de façon qu'on peu passer d'une piscine a l'autre sans faire le tour et pour quoi pas du l’hôtel au piscine l’animation
j'ai réservé un séjour en famille suite au note attribut a l’hôtel ( 4.5 / 5 ) mais je suis déçu de cette établissement , l’accueil pas chaleureux du tout ils sont trop sec , l’hôtel trop grand et mal organisé pour arrivé au piscine il faut 10 mn de marche( attention il y a des villas est et des chambres il faut demander une navette pour les villas ) ,pour passé d'une piscine a l'autre il faut faire le tour du monde ( 3 a 5 mn ) 2 toboggans d' aqua parc fonctionne sur 6 disponibles, 2h le matin et 2 h l’après midi . le plus pur c l’animation appart le mini disco et les spectacles le soir pas d’animation pendant la journée malgrais le grand effort de DADA est son équipe . la restauration bcp de choix de salade par contre le plat principal presque la même nourriture , pour les enfants bon courage. Hôtel a déconseillé
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy, muy, muy regular

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Potencial magnifico. Pero......
Cons: Ufffffff, todo. Personal, atencion, limpieza, detalles......
Location: Ubicacion excelente
Tiene un grandisimo potencial puesto que sus instalaciones son fantasticas pero carece de personal con la experiencia necesaria y tiene cosas de hotel de dos estrellas. Muy regular. Muy, muy regular. Muy, muy, muy, muy regular.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

İlgisiz Otel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bayram yoğunluğu sırasında konakladım. Otelin Çok kalabalık olmasının getirdiği olumsuz yönleri malesef çoğunluktaydı. Temizliğe çoğunlukla önem vermeyen ben bile oteli pis buldum. Odamız (bahçe katı olmasının da etkisi büyük) tozlu ve kirliydi. Banyonun üstünden akan kirli su (üst kattan gelen) ile uğraşmak zorunda kaldık. Oldukça kirlenen odaya resepsiyonu arayarak temizlikci gelmesini istedik gelmedi. En az 3 kez telefonla görüştüm resepsiyon ile ama ilgilenmediler. Dönüş yapacağız size diyip arayıp sormadılar. Sona işin en garip noktasını bıraktım. Yemek saatinde havuzların altında gezinirken, dışarının boşluğunbdan yararlanan bir çalışan üzerime kokteyl attı. Aşağıyı kontrol etmiş lakin kimseyi görmemiş. Sanki aşağıda kimse olmasa bile bu yapılacak bir şeymiş gibi savundu kendini. Islandığımla kaldım. Güzel yanları yok mu? Elbette var. Özellikle çocuklu aileler için oldukça fazla eğlenebileceği alanlar var. Havuzları, kaydırakları bu aileleri tatmin edebilir. Yemeklerine de söyleyecek bir lafım yok. Oldukça güzeldi. Bir daha gider miyim? Hayır.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Çok kötü otel.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Çok kötüydü. Yemekler kokmuş idi ve sürekli aynı yemekler mevcuttu. Odaların temizliği çok kötüydü. Ve konaklama süresince hiç temizlenmedi. Havlular pis ve hep eksikti. Sözün kısası asla birdaha gitmem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Otel konum olarak çok güzel bir koyda bulunmakta.Odalar geniş ve rahat.Oda temizliği daha iyi olabilir.(duş ve tuvalet)Yemek çeşit bakımından yetersiz fakat çıkan yemekler lezzetli.Deniz harika.Birde masalardaki deri görünümlü örtüler hiç hijyen olmadığından,masalar yeterince iyi temizlenmiyor.