Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bir üst sınıf oda konaklaması verildi

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Otele ulaştığımızda konum ve tesisi beğendik,görev yöneticisi bey rez.ile ilgilenip küçük çocuğuzdan dolayı standart oda satın almanıza rağmen biz talep etmediğimiz halde aile odası verdi ve odamız çok konforlu ve temizdi .☺️Ancak restorantlarda garsonkar ve çalışanlar çok ilgisizdi öocuk için kaşık istedik yemek sonunda anca ulaştık ,aynı şey masaya su istediğimizdede başımıza geldi yabancı turistlerden başlarını kaldırsalar bizlede ilgilenebilirlerdi ,veya yemek alanında bukunan baby corner da çatal bıçak bulundurulsa sorun nisbeten çözülürdü
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice relaxing resort

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We stayed in a Terrace Suite which overlooked the pool and the sea, the view was beautiful and most nights we would sit in the Jacuzzi enjoying the evening sun. The room was beautiful and would be recommended to those wishing to stay at Paloma Pasha. Our stay was during April, the sun during the day was hot however in the evening it got chilly. The hotel would provide blankets to guest which came in handy and I thought that was a nice touch towards Guest satisfaction. Although it was hot during the day, the swimming pool was cold but bearable once jumping in and getting that initial shock. The food choice was ok, however a greater variety is needed. Comparing to Club Sultan from previous trips, Sultan provided a greater variety. For my son Joseph, there was a kids club. Once spending a few days there, he became very comfortable with the staff and enjoyed his time. They looked after him very well and was sad to be leaving. We would like to thank Ferdi, the kids club team (sorry I can't remember all the names) and the chef lady (again apologies for not knowing names) for all their time. Perhaps due to low season, the entertainment games were limited. Greater choice is recommended and would hope this would be the case in higher seasons. Overall, we as a family enjoyed the hotel and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Yasemin K. l Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you so much for writing such a positive and encouraging review of your recent stay with us at Pasha. All your comments have been passed onto our staff for their encouragement. Thank you again. Our aim is to always make each and every one of our guests feel warmly welcomed and have a holiday of a lifetime so we are glad we achieved this for you. We hope that we will have the chance to see you return to us soon but this time as part of our Pasha family! Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The staff were amazing and helpful the whole time. Be on the look out for these very helpful people who work there! Eren, Ishilay and Serman.
Cons: If anything could be improved it would be the location of the slides as they are in quite a secluded and shaded area of the hotel.
Location: Their twin hotel sultan has an amazing water park. This hotel is around 3 miles away and they offer a transfer to the hotel.
This is my second year at this resort, and both times the overall experience has been outstanding. The staff are always very welcoming and helpful towards whichever needs you have. They pretty much have everything that you would need on a holiday away in the sun. A beautiful outdoor swimming pool, which is very relaxing. An indoor pool for those who which to swim or relax indoor for a while away from the sun. The sea is right there also on the same resort, and they have a wide range of activities that you can do. This hotel also has a few slides which actually are pretty fast, however you are met with a freezing cold pool at the bottom. This is due to the slide section being slightly in the shade. The hotel has a wide range of options regarding restaurants, and although our food taking 2 hours in the Italian restaurant one night.. the smiling faces of the servers kept us entertained and kept the alcohol flowing. There is always something happening in the evening, whether this be at the jazz club or a late night party in pasha (the nightclub). The rooms are all very clean with outstanding views. They also are very flexible with rooms and the number of people you can have in them. I was in the smallest room, but there was 3 of us in there. 2 had their own beds, and they made the sofa bed up for me. I cannot fault this hotel at all, only maybe the wifi, but when they have such an amazing place for you to relax, the last thing you need to do is be on the phone all day!! ENJOY..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Yasemin K. l Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ricky James, Wow! What a lovely review to have received and read! Thank you very much for taking the time to write it. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your second visit and all inclusive concept and hotel and we hope to welcome you back as part of the Pasha family again very soon for another ENJOYable holiday experience. Best regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tyne and wear

Hotel Looks good, but dirty & cold pool,

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Hotel looks good, food generally was good. But there were a few issues. - some some lifts didn't work properly, others were out of order. - buffet would run out of certain items too quickly and too often. - all hotel staff (including manager) would always 'pass the buck' when complaints were made. - indoor pool water was murky and had bits of tissue floating in it, was never cleaned for the whole week. - outdoor pool had heating turned down or off. It was too cold to swim all week. Pool was always empty because of this. - Al a carte resturant service was shockingly bad. Waited 2 hours for mains, which were cold, got wrong deserts, most of the starters never came out at all, and whe we complained, waiters would walk off claiming not to speak English, but would speak English to other guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Yasemin K. l Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Juber, I would like to take this moment to thank you for taking the time to write a constructive review of your recent stay with us. It is always important for us to know how our guests feel and what they think about our hotel so that we can improve it for the future. We hope that we do have the chance to welcome you back once again - if not Pasha, then another of our Paloma Hotels. The doors will always be open and it will be an honour to welcome you once again. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Excellent service , friendly atmosphere , beautiful place
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Yasemin K. l Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions of your holiday at Paloma Pasha with the wider travelling community. We are very glad to hear that you were pleased with our facilities. We look forward to the time when we are able to warmly welcome you once again to Paloma Pasha Resort. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

The hotel was as expected - 5 star

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Good experience and had a good day at the spa facilities were excellent food was very good lots of choice of salads meats and desserts
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by Yasemin K. l Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ceety, Thank you for sharing feedback of your recent holiday at Paloma Pasha Resort. We are very happy to read that you made good experiences especially with our food selection and spa facilities. We hope that we will have the chance to see you return to us in the future. Warmest regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes relativ neues hotel. Ideal für pärchen

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Nichts für singles. Ruhig abgrlegen. Ideal für pärchen zum ausspannen. Sport sauna essen. Lediglich sollte man die kellner sensibilieren private geschichten lautstark neben den gästen zu erzählen. Ansonsten alles gut. Sauber.leckeres essen. Relativ neues hotel. Aber kann schnell langweilig werden. Perfekt zum relaxen
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by Yasemin K. l Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für ein Feedback Ihres kürzlichen Urlaubes im Paloma Pasha Resort genommen haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unser Hotel 'Perfekt zum relaxen' finden, jedoch bedauern wir sehr zu lesen, dass Sie unsere Anlage für Singles nicht empfehlen würden. Sehr viele alleinreisende Gäste fühlen sich Aufgund unserer familiären Atmosphäre besonders wohl bei uns. Schade, dass wir Ihnen dieses Gefühl bei Ihrem Aufenthalt nicht vermitteln konnten. Über einen weiteren Besuch von Ihn würden wir uns natürlich sehr freuen! Vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit und herzliche Grüβe aus Özdere,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend break solo traveller

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel of a high standard. Beautiful location and fantastic staff. Very safe for a solo female traveller.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pfalz

Top Hotel an der türkischen ägäischen Meerküste

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: All inclusive!
Cons: Bei Buchung angegebener Zimmerwunsch dem Hotel auch mitteilen, damit vor Ort es nicht zum Stress für die Hotelmitarbeiter und mir kommt.
Location: Im Gegensatz zu vielen 5 Sterne Hotel's in der Türkei, ist dieses Hotel nur ein paar Meter von einem kleinen Ort entfernt!
Super Hotel, mit tollem abwechslungsreichen und schmackhaften Essen (Buffet-Form) --> nur leider waren 3 Tage hintereinander über Ostern 2015 Regen + Sturm !! Das ist jedoch laut Aussage der Einheimischen diesmal sehr ungewöhnlich gewesen und sonst zu dieser Jahreszeit meistens mit viel Sonne und frühlingshaften warmen Temperaturen. Somit konnten aber dafür sehr ausgiebig auch die SPA-Bereich im Hotel aus nutzen, auch wenn das fast allen anderen Hotelgäste ebenfalls davon gebrauch machten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by Yasemin K. l Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Peter, Vielen Dank für Ihr nettes Feedback und die super Bewertung hier auf Expedia! Wir freuen uns sehr zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Osterurlaub in unserem 'Top Hotel', trotz einiger Tage Regen+Sturmwetter in vollen Zügen genieβen konnten. Zimmerwünsche erfüllen wir nach Verfügbarkeit immer gerne. Wir bitten immer alle unsere lieben Hotelgäste, uns 2-3 Wochen vor der Ankunft eine Mail mit spezifischen Zimmerwünschen zu senden um dies vorab bei der Buchung vermerken zu können. Über die E-Mail Adresse: info@palomapasha.com stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit gerne für alle Fragen, Wünsche und Infos zur Verfügung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns auch in Zukunft weiterhin besuchen würden. Vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit und herzliche Grüβe aus Özdere,
5 out of 5
by Valeriy from Омск

Спокойный отдых

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Хорошее местоположение(тихо, рядом горка, где можно погулять). Чистое море. Уже можно купаться(+16С). В ресторане отличная кухня. Отдыхает в основном Европа(наших мало).