Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

room was small

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: larger rooms
Location: just passing through
bathroom so small and only a shower, one bed was NOT a king, only felt like a double.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Easy to get to not the best for big truck but had parking across the street good steak house down the road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A, Florida

Easy I10 access

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Property was much nicer than expected. Reminiscent of another era in travels, back to the 60's and 70's. Room was small but had all of the amenities of a larger facility at half the cost. If you are travelling across I 10 and need a comfortable place to stay, this is ideal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, economical and friendly.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel clean and the staff was very nice. The only problem was the noise inside the room. The heater would cycle on and off every minute or so and was so loud it was very hard to stay asleep. I also thought the mattress was too hard but that's just my preference.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet place to stay on a budget

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a clean, quiet place to stay. The room was small, but comfortable. It was a one night stop over on our way west. I would stay again as it was $50 cheaper than the "nicer" hotels in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. We were on a cross country road trip and booking hotels as we went. This one did not disappoint!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed in that advertising stated amenities were restaurant, bar and lounge on premises. Made res because of this so that no driving would be necessary after driving all day. None of these were even within walking distance. Not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfortable for an overnight stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed there several times in the last two years. The motel itself and the grounds are always nicely kept. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom is small, but adequate for an overnight stay.