Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Samo

Very nice stay in a 4 star hotel

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
While hotel is not located in an attractive area, it is well maintained with great breakfast options and very nice service. We were allowed to keep our bicycles in their garage without additional charge. Would stay again. Family rooms are on ground floor with access to patio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Crawley, UK

Nice stop for Bologna

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Free WiFi, free parking
Hotel is close to the airport and within reasonable distance from motorway and Bologna. Good value for money, especially if you have a car (free car park) or you do not mind to take a taxi. Breakfast is decent, wide range of selection and attentive staff. All what you need to start your day in the right way. Free, fast and reliable WiFi. Bathroom supplies are adequate. A recommended property, book with confidence.
4 out of 5
by Ohad from Anonymous

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The location was great for us as we looked for hotel outside Bologna. Nice hotel and the only thing I think they should approve is: putting towels & water bottle in the gym.
4 out of 5
by Malcolm from Lancashire UK

Friendly Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient hotel for local industrial zone. Room clean and comfortable. Wifi free throughout the hotel. Friendly help staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Not bad

Posted Mar 29, 2005
The stay was good, but not spectacular. Breakfast was ok. The location is out of town and well away from everything. If you stay in double rooms the second set of towels and stuff are in drawers so you just have to find them. The thermostat made no difference as to what the temp was set at. I tried to set ours at 18 and the room was still 24 when we checked out.
4 out of 5
by Gabriele

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Ottimo soggiorno per uno stop di una giornata. Colazione ricca e buona
5 out of 5
by Simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Bell'esperienza, ottimo albergo, siamo stati una notte di passaggio ma ci siamo trovati molto bene, pulizia ottima camere ampie molto bello!