Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by remco from Zoetermeer

heerlijk afgelegen, goed voor doorreis..

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
prima netjes en goed Engels sprekend. erg afgelegen maar prima voor ons om na de vliegreis door te reizen per boot naar Koh Yao Yai. zwembad ook lekker om even op te frissen en alle kamers zeezicht.
3 out of 5
by Owen from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Pool
Cons: The gym. Can not say they have a gym if all they have is 2 treadmills, 2 cross trainer and a few hand weights!
Location: Reasonable access
Food at restaurant and pool were good but the service is terrible and not welcoming at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Secluded and great value

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Very good hotel. In a remote part of Phuket Island. Great location for the marina. I was working there for 4 days the staff were great room comfortable and very peaceful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Suwon, SK

Mom and daughter

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
My mom and I stayed here at the beginning of our vacation to Phuket and Krabi. The hotel has nice rooms and a beautiful pool with a view. It is on the quiet side of the island and we didn't mind that since we were not hoping for nightlife. The hotel service was a bit lacking - when we arrived at check in and asked about the free shuttle within 10km that is advertised on the hotels.com website, we were told that was not the case and we would have to take a cab. However, the attendant the next morning recognized what it said on the website and had a shuttle come around for us. We were happy at the Supalai, breakfast was plentiful if not special, and the view was gorgeous. We just were irritated by the night attendant's refusal to honor the advertised shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk udsigt!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Boede kun en nat ifm transit. Men super fint hotel, fantastisk udsigt, søde folk og god mad. Blev vækket ved at der sad en stor abe og spiste bananer på altanen - Velkommen til Thailand :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Hawaii

Best Deal Close to Ao Po Marina

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Close to Ao Po Marina, but far away from everything else.Grat View from the rooms, but quite a treck without an elevator and a good workout if you want to go to the beach. I needed the exercise, so was OK with me, but would be a problem for elderly less mobile guests
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sag from kuwait

poor

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
We spent one night in this hotel and would not recommend it to anyone, bad location, it was far from everywhere...... nothing to do in the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vicki from western Australia

Was a shortstop over on our way to our honeymoon.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Was satisfactory for 1 night sleepover. Didnt like breakfast too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from DC

Excellent!!

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful room overlooking Andaman sea. With breakfast!