Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novato

Posted Nov 24, 2018
I was surprised that there was no microwave. Furniture in the room was "distressed" and bed not so good. Good view of ocean and second floor room had high, beamed ceilings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto

Posted Nov 6, 2018
We stayed for 2 nights and it is a very peaceful place right by the ocean- great for riding your bikes right down to the water. The staff was great and so was the breakfast- we will definitely be staying their again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YYC

Posted Oct 28, 2018
Excellent experience! Had a short stay but easy check-in and check-out. Will stay again if we were to ever come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2018 on Hotels
Wish the breakfast was higher quality no cream cheese for bagels and not a huge variety of bagels and muffins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2018 on Hotels
A little tired but comfortable and great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2018 on Hotels
Nice hotel lovely area friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We won’t be coming back

Posted Sep 20, 2018 on Hotels
It’s meh... We won’t be staying again. The WiFi is terrible! My family wasn’t even able to use it. Tv is older than I am! Bathroom hasn’t been updated in 20 years. Parking is free but a real pain. This lodge has a ways to go before we consider staying again.