Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Staff was great and friendly room was clean but bed was uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

This place is great

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Spacious rooms and very clean. Nice breakfast area and plenty to choose from for every type of diet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great beds

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We stay here when traveling from Chicago to Tulsa. The hotel has great beds and a pool for the kids to swim. it is clean and the staff are friendly. Complimentary breakfast is provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Breakfast was limited, but everything else was fine. The day clerk was really nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro AR

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The beds are very comfortable. The breakfast is great also.
Cons: The cleanliness of the bathrooms.
Location: We only go there for Six Flags.
There was some hair in the bathroom floor, but otherwise everything was nice. We stay here to be close to Six Flags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Comfy and clean. The one issue we had was being in the indoor pool area caused my nose to run, sneezing and watery eyes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noblesville, IN

Very Convenient

Posted Apr 5, 2016
My husband and I were traveling from Indianapolis area to Branson, MO so this was a great in between spot to R&R. Nice indoor pool and even though we were next to the Interstate, the room was quiet. (Our neighbors had some yappy dogs but they slept from about 10 pm to 6 am. Not great but I slept a bit more!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
It was great for the price! The beds were comfy, the room was clean, & the continental breakfast was filling. Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Great place to stay. Very clean room and comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas and Illinois

From Texas to Illinois

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Pets are welcome.
Cons: Is Ok
Location: Not much around.
In the way to Illinois Ok hotel to rest for one night,