Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rita from Indianapolis

Very pleasant staff

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
My husband, sisters and I stayed here in two separate rooms for one night on our way to Oklahoma and one night back to Indiana. All of the staff we interacted with were very, very friendly, polite and accommodating to our needs. Rooms were clean and had all the amenities we needed and more. Breakfast was adequate. Checking in and out were smooth transactions. We were not here long enough to have an opinion about the neighborhood, but I have nothing negative to report. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juli from Kansas

Nice.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
I was very pleased with this hotel. The room rate was a little higher but I assume this is due to its proximity to Six Flags. The room was clean and comfortable. Parking was a bit of an issue. All of the spaces were full so I ended up parking along the curb but nobody bothered my car and no tickets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martin from Springfield, MO

Soso

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The coffee maker doesn't work, except that everything is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Platte City, Mo

Close to interstate for easy access to St. Louis

Posted Nov 9, 2015
My room was nice, it had a hot shower and was very clean. Also, nice indoor pool, well lit parking lot and decent free breakfast. I have stayed here for several overnight trips and will continue to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comfort Inns are usually nice for the price but this one was over and above. So clean and easy on the eye. Our room was clean and big bathroom comfortable beds and had Keurig coffee maker in the room. I travel a lot Snd ever had a Keurig I have owned Kuerigs for years nice surprise . Hotel is on Service road . Breakfast was fine Give hotel a 5 would give higher but it doesn't go higher enjoyed our stay - 100% great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Ohio

Close to Haue Valley

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good location to attend the Haue Valley Wedding event reception. Hotel is clean and relatively quiet for being so close to I-44. On and off ramps take a bit of unusual negotiating but ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lakisha from peoria il

great rooom/close to 6 flags

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
great stay,, the front desk clerk that checked us in was nice