Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleanest hotel I've ever been in

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great hotel and very close to Six Flags! I will be staying again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel located near Purina Farms

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Hotel located near my work. Easy access to Hwy. Hotel located near several gas stations and a Subway restaurant. No other restaurants nearby. The hotel pool and hot tub were in fairly decent shape. Nice room, it could use an update. Clean with fairly comfortable beds. Plenty of nice pillows. Ice machine conveniently located on our floor. Overall I would rate it. 7 out of 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy stay off 44.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast was just ok
Just stayed here one night on the way to Chicago. Easy, comfortable, clean, and cheaper than places closer to STL. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Terrific hotel!! First stay at a comfort Inn

Posted May 9, 2017
Clean, good breakfast, well laid out hotel, comfortable bed, the pool was warm! Which is so rare!! The hot tub was right next to the pool so we could relax and watch the kids swim. Good location. Was my favorite hotel stay ever I think. Will definitely try a Comfort Inn again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for the conditionA0

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Thought this hotel was over priced for the condition of the room. The furniture was all chipped. There were cracks & holes in the bathroom tile. When I pulled the curtain shut at night, there was blood on them. There was also no available parking in their lot when we stayed, even though not all the rooms were full.
5 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kenneth

Great stay.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Front staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Karlee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel with easy highway access

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Will stay here again! Front desk staff was very efficient. Excellent breakfast and vending selection
3 out of 5
by Michael

Blood In The Room

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was a pleasant surprise based on other Hotels we have stayed at in the area. However, in the room we noticed blood on the bathroom ceiling, bedroom wall and curtain. So that was a little concerning and surprised it wasn't cleaned