Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator No Help

Posted Jun 2, 2017
No elevator and no help from staff to bring in luggage. Being close to Purina Fsrms is nice but when it's 7 trips from the car for dog crates, food, luggage etc
3 out of 5
by Richard

not too bad

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
room was ok for the price. Road noise from the highway was a bit loud but all in all it was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COAZKS

Last resort hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Carpet is old and ripped. Room is pet friendly BUT housekeeping had not cleaned up last dogs pet food. Housekeeping may want to move chairs and footstools to vacuum. Room smells. Use this hotel as a last resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Motel ok. The part that made me think "never again at this motel" was NO elevator! Traveling with 2 children (1 3 yrs old) and suitcases not so good!!
3 out of 5
by Sandra

Convenient but disappointing

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is older, our room had had some hard use. Sheets were clean and bed comfortable, but carpet and furniture were stained, dirty. Mildew on shower curtain. Not with the price. Expressway noise was loud!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Not too bad

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Comfortable, updated beds, the carpet could be replaced. The lobby was being remodeled. Breakfast was pretty good. The staff were all very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, clean place to stay.

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stop on road trip. Clean room and firm mattresses. Breakfast good, but no bacon or sausage to go with eggs and biscuits. Housekeeping great. Maid ran out to car to return items left in room on departure! In most of remodeling. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving Day week

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Overall it was ok. Hotel is undergoing remodeling directly in hallway where we were assigned. Drywall dust and noise was on going till about 8pm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3rd time this year at this hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place nice price. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The room had a flat screen tv, small fridge, coffee maker with coffee and tea, an iron, and a hair dryer.
Everything was great. I was very happy with my room, it was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The breakfast spread was really nice. I would definitely stay there again.