Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving Day week

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Overall it was ok. Hotel is undergoing remodeling directly in hallway where we were assigned. Drywall dust and noise was on going till about 8pm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The room had a flat screen tv, small fridge, coffee maker with coffee and tea, an iron, and a hair dryer.
Everything was great. I was very happy with my room, it was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The breakfast spread was really nice. I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Look for another hotel option instead

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
The manager on duty was not friendly or helpful. The place was old and a bit run down, not your typical Quality Inn. There is no elevator so you lug everything up the stairs. The shower was terrible, very low water pressure and the shower head was so low I had to duck (I'm 5ft 6 in). The rooms had a weird smell and just didn't feel clean or comfortable. The breakfast was probably the best part, good selection and tasted decent. It's not a place I would recommend.
4 out of 5
by LENORA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alix from Lyon

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil Parking ok Très bonne nuit Les serviettes étaient moyennement propres mais la chambre ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Quaint hotel in a safe neighborhood

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This hotel was clean and quiet and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. It is small but the rooms are comfy. I would stay again if it the area.
3 out of 5
by James from Columbia Mo

Better than the Travelodge

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Its pretty close to Six Flags and Purina Farms, its not great but if you don't have another hotel its decent. All of the hotels in this area are overpriced, but this one is clean. It's better than the Travelodge
5 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great...and super friendly
1 out of 5
by BECKY from Memphis Tn

Disappointed

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed in the location. The rooms were fair. Beds were small. The lady at the service desk was rude during check out. I was called 4 times while at six flags over confusion on why I hadn't checked out, I booked and paid for 2 nights. Will not be back!