Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice hotel close to freeway, food and gas

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Passing through on the way to Texas, friendly front desk person, helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel near the freeway

Posted Jan 15, 2018
This is a nice little hotel that has easy access to the highway, wonderful staff, and an excellent room and great price, i would recommend this hotel to everyone
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful, and cordial. The neighborhood is good and I felt safe. The only improvement I would make is to have an elevator. My room was on the second floor and it is hard to carry luggage up the stairs.
4 out of 5
by Deanna

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was only in my hotel to sleep, as I was there for the Six Flags Fright Fest and gone most of the day+night, but the stay was pleasant as it was quiet, perfect for me to get to sleep after a long day and breakfast the next day was nice. My only complaints would be the time for breakfast and the cleanliness of the room. Breakfast only being from 630-930 felt like I was rushed to get up, after having stayed up past midnight due to my plans, but I understand. The bathroom ceiling tiles looked as if they had been water damaged and needed replaced, the exhaust fan in the bathroom sounded as if it were going to give out + stopped working after I had been in the shower for a while. I found candy wrappers + a bottle of empty liqueur from a previous stay when I pulled out the nightstand to have better access to the plug in for my charger. All in all, those weren't a big deal to me because I was there just to sleep - but it was a little off putting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel fit our needs

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Beds very comfortable.
Cons: Faucet leaked if turned up on high. Check in staff could be a little more tidy looking in appearance.
Location: We came for the dog show at the Purina Farms and it was very easy to get to.
Staff was very helpful. Room clean. Faucet did leak if turned up all the way. Beds very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator No Help

Posted Jun 2, 2017
No elevator and no help from staff to bring in luggage. Being close to Purina Fsrms is nice but when it's 7 trips from the car for dog crates, food, luggage etc
3 out of 5
by Richard

not too bad

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
room was ok for the price. Road noise from the highway was a bit loud but all in all it was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COAZKS

Last resort hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Carpet is old and ripped. Room is pet friendly BUT housekeeping had not cleaned up last dogs pet food. Housekeeping may want to move chairs and footstools to vacuum. Room smells. Use this hotel as a last resort.