Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway, shopping center.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Staffs were professional, did a kindness to a person. Parking was convenient. Room was clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Samantha at the front desk did a great job of accommodating our family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: It is near the highway and the price was relatively lower than others when we booked it only 2 nights before check in.
Cons: The front desk clerk needs training in check in procedures. He could not give directions to the hotel and was incompetent in general.
Location: Location is convenient but unpleasant. You wouldn't want to walk and there is no where to go anyway.
OK hotel when nothing else is available but Iwould not go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells like cigarette.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Uneventful, which is good. Breakfast time is too late on Saturday and Sunday. Had to be on the road by 6:30 each day and missed out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable room. Good night's sleep.
Cons: Public areas worn. Immediate outside of hotel a little littered. One of the public computers missing a mouse.
Location: Convenient for drive to Airport. Just off Freeway.
Very friendly and helpful receptionist directed us to an excellent Teriyaki restaurant Slept well in comfortable bed. Breakfast OK but room tired, carpets worn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, Washington

nice staff, adequate but dated hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: staff was great and a good breakfast
Cons: Could be a very nice hotel if updated
Location: Good location
Hotel staff was wonderful, breakfast was great but the pool was too cold and the spa too hot. Rooms were large but ours smelled faintly of cigarette smoke upon entering and the bath tub had cigarette burns. Again the hotel was adequate but overpriced for the condition it was in...time for a remodel. I probably wouldn't stay there again, mainly due to the cost being too high for a hotel that needs updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Pacific WA

Posted Jun 20, 2016
To start the hotel front office staff was not knowledgeable was not helpful And most of the hotel was very hot, humid, and stuffy. The rooms are small and the beds are not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Great Value

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly. I was happy to get hot eggs and sausage along with a "make it yourself" waffle bar. Yummy free breakfast. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, Wa

Nice hotel, easy freeway access

Posted May 28, 2016
Stayed here before, nice updated rooms, clean bedding with food and gas very close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Just missed the mark

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: The room was clean
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: Just about everything.
For a quick stay for sleep the rooms are just fine. Now the Pool had so much Chlorine in it that I got sick. The breakfast was just OK. The TV was screwed down to the TV stand so the only way you could see it clearly was to be in bed. You could not see it from the desk at all. I will not be back only because there are too many hotels in that area to choose from and I don't have to settle.