Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

First time at this location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Nice staff and lots of amenities!
Cons: stronger Wifi would be nice.
Had just stayed at a Quality Inn and Suites in Fife and saw this location which is closer to work and had a good price for the night. Just like the first location the staff was very courteous and the check in was quick and efficient. The room was spacious and had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. Location also had a good gym and the pool/hot tub/sauna was a great plus! Good value for the night and will stay again if the price is reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Our family stayed here after spending the day at Point Defiance Zoo.
We enjoyed our stay, but the pool room literally felt like a sauna.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Identity stolen from hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
My girlfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights the first night we rolled in pretty late and had been driving some time. They lady couldn't get her computer to work we stood there for about 45 min while she switched computers trying to get it to work or so we thought. She said to see my id so I handed it to her and she scanned it so that way she could check us in when her computers turned back on. We didn't think anything of it as it's a big name hotel. So we went up to our room enjoyed the rest of our trip where we always use cash when we travel never card. It was a great trip had so much fun then we came back and got back to life. The after we got back I checked our bank account and we had a charge for a Sam's club in settle Washington for $206 and some change. I have NEVER shopped at a sams club in my life not to mention I was 5 hours away from seattle so there wasn't even time for me to be there. We didn't use our card the hole time except to pay for the hotel on the trip. We booked through Expedia also so I don't know if they had security breach in there system or if it was the hotel but anyways it was horrible to come home and find out your id had been stolen will never stay again and will probably never book through Expedia again. We now have to wait 10 business days to get out money back! So aggravating!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway, shopping center.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Staffs were professional, did a kindness to a person. Parking was convenient. Room was clean and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Samantha at the front desk did a great job of accommodating our family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like smoke waited 45 minutes for check in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: It is near the highway and the price was relatively lower than others when we booked it only 2 nights before check in.
Cons: The front desk clerk needs training in check in procedures. He could not give directions to the hotel and was incompetent in general.
Location: Location is convenient but unpleasant. You wouldn't want to walk and there is no where to go anyway.
OK hotel when nothing else is available but Iwould not go back.
3 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejlig hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Alt var ok,på nær WiFi. Signal styrke var ok, men jeg kunne ikke bruge Facebook m.m, det var simpelthen for langsom til at opdatere.