Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMERICA BEST VALUE ,PACIFICA,CA

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The room was very nice and clean.staff very pleasant.Will stay there on my next visit
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nasty Hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Check in desk didnt have our room, when we reserved it a month in advance. Im disabled, they put me on the 3rd floor, and the Elevator didnt work. Had to climb 4 flights of stairs. We got stuck in the elevator, the phone had been ripped out of elevator, so no calling for asst. The placard where permit should be, they wrote, "permit on file". They dont have no permit ! The bed are hard & rooms stink bad !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

One night is ok

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We stayed there enroute someplace else and for that reason it was okay. We were tired so that made it easier to deal with. The breakfast was not a breakfast. It was bread and a little cereal. Not exciting.
5 out of 5
by Trina Rowden from S San Francisco

EAGER TO RETURN

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Marvelous
4 out of 5
by Leemo Tagaleoo from S San Francisco

BOOKING AGAIN

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was exquisite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean and helpful staff

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Low cost, clean room, quiet neighborhood and close proximity to SFSU. Also, the helpfulness of staff in working out the refund with Expedia.
The place is tucked away in a quiet residential neighborhood, though some rooms are facing the highway. Staff helped me work out a refund through Expedia since my trip ended earlier than expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
It's the only game in town in the northern part of Pacifica. I was visiting family in the area and it was definitely convenient. Bed was okay, shower was good and those are the most important things to me, Elevator was really slow, I carried my roller bag down stairs after getting tired of waiting and the other negative was the traffic noise from Hwy 1. Not sure how it would be from the back of the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice place with nice CLEAN room and staff very nice also.one block from ocean and very inexpensive price I would recommend this bargain to family and friends. I'll stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice environment, little town feel.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Close to San Francisco, but avoids the closed-in urban feeling. Close to the freeway, with most necessary services (Supermarket, Pharmacy, Food) close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pacifica, California

Posted Feb 21, 2017
My husband dropped our shopping bag full of brand new clothes and was left outside all night and someone was kind enough to return it and leave it on our door. Very trustworthy hotel