Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Cons: The refrigerator in the room was a bit noisy. I ended up unplugging it during the night.
We stayed in the hotel twice. It is close to beaches and to the pier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Convenient to San Francisco by car. Safepark

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Safe, quiet, clean
Convenient by car to San Francisco. Safe off street parking. Very clean, recently remodeled. Comfortable queen size beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Bragg, CA

Noisy motel on top of freeway.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Not much.
The manager was fairly indifferent and the continental breakfast was pretty minimal. Not even decaf coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Stay Away

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Can't think of a thing
Cons: Demolition would be the first improvement
Location: Ocean is a risky one block away Saw a couple of dives close by.
This plac.e is nothing like it's review. Location is a.block from ocean if you don't mind walking through a seedy area. Beach stinks. 1st hint of trouble- desk clerk is behind a dirty plastic protective shield. We never even finished checking in. Run from this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alex from los angeles

Good place to crash for a nighbefore cycling to LA

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles G from Clearlake CA

Good Value and Location-Recommended for Business T

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Clean-quiet-good overnight stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malgorzata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access. Good parking. Clean. Good location.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Easy access. Good parking. Clean. Large beds. Good location.
Location: Close to pier, easy drive to Rockaway Beach. Overall, a convenient location to SF, Pacifica, HMB, etc.
Exceeded expectations. Relatively affordable. Convenient location. Safe area. Generally good accommodations. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in Pacifica because we couldn't find a hotel for state rate that was not scary to stay in in Daly City where I needed to work. The staff and breakfast were barely mediocre, but the room was much better than other America's Best Value Inns that I have stayed in. It is walking distance from the beach and wharf, and it took only minutes to get to Daly City government center, so it was very convenient for location.