Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth,Texas

Americas Best Value Inn, Pacifica, CA

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Airport, San Francisco, Easy on and off Freeway to go north or south. Walking distance to Ocean.
This hotel is close walking distance to Pacific Ocean, and eating places. Nice clean hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was toast, cold cereal, and pastries, juice and milk. Perfect place to sleep and close to San Francisco. Easy on and off the Freeway. Nice quiet community.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Un happy with response of hotel staff in response to a problem we had. We called them twice and never got back an answer to the problem. Felt they were unsympathetic to us and our concern
2 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
I was able to open the window and not have to deal with traffic noise. Made for great sleeping. Also liked that I didn't have to sit on the bed to watch TV
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buenas camas

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Me gusto mucho la cama que era grande y comoda, solo por eso me gusto!!!!
4 out of 5
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Próximo a praia, distante de San Frco.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Sentimos muito a vontade no hotel.
Para quem quer explorar os principais pontos turísticos de San Francisco, este hotel não é recomendável, apesar do preço ser bem acessível. Tivemos que pegar ônibus e metrô para chegar ao centro de San Francisco. É distante das atrações da cidade apesar de ser um bom hotel. Quartos confortáveis c roupas de cama de boa qualidade e café da manhã continental.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
They were prompt will you ran the bell. Nice staff. clean rooms good price.
5 out of 5
by Bill from Rio Rancho, NM

Very nice four night stay.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel exceeded my expectations all around. The price is reasonable for the SF area and the room was nice and comfy for our three day stay in the area. Easy access to everything you want to see in and around the peninsula. Parking was better than expected but may vary depending on time of year. Breakfast was OK but don't expect to sit down to a table like IHOP. Easy check in and check out by friendly people. Good bed with clean linens and clean towels. If we're ever back in the area we'll definitely check with this hotel first. Friendly folks and good food at the nearby Thai restaurant, too.