Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
I was able to open the window and not have to deal with traffic noise. Made for great sleeping. Also liked that I didn't have to sit on the bed to watch TV
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Próximo a praia, distante de San Frco.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Sentimos muito a vontade no hotel.
Para quem quer explorar os principais pontos turísticos de San Francisco, este hotel não é recomendável, apesar do preço ser bem acessível. Tivemos que pegar ônibus e metrô para chegar ao centro de San Francisco. É distante das atrações da cidade apesar de ser um bom hotel. Quartos confortáveis c roupas de cama de boa qualidade e café da manhã continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
They were prompt will you ran the bell. Nice staff. clean rooms good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by luis from Ny

Breakfast a litttlel poor

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis R from Long Beach, CA

Great Hotel in Great SF-centric Beach Area

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome hotel. Awesome neighborhood. Short commute to SF or BART. Never staying anywhere else in SF area. GREAT rate for busy conference timeframe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent 2-week stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: The room and bathroom were immaculate. The cleaning staff was so endearing and helpful. The husband and wife who run the hotel together were so nice.
Cons: Well, bagels included in the Continental breakfast would be fantastic!
Location: There are many cute shops, with many enjoyable eating spots for a variety of cuisine choices. Our favorite was walking along the nearby beach.
This was my wife's and my second time staying at this hotel. Our first was last year. With no complaints from last year, this year was even better! We had a great view of the ocean, and it was wonderful opening that big window to present the new day. The Continental breakfast included fresh fruit. The bed was absolutely perfect, and the most important part of rejuvenating ourselves after a full day of exploring.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Grecia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Worked out perfectly for my wife and adult daughter who were spending a few days together. Prior positive reviews turned out to be accurate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan from Chandler, AZ

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights. About 1/2 hour to San Francisco. Spacious, everything you need. Good water pressure in shower with great ventilation in bathroom. Iron & board, medium size fridge, microwave & coffee maker. Cute, safe beach community. Parking in back right outside entrance. Very clean with exception of sticky floors. 2 blocks to beach. Would love to return some day!