Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turlock, CA

Nice hotel close to the beach. Hot tub wasn’t hot.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We stayed 1 night on our anniversary. Very clean and quaint. The hot tub and pool area were nice but the hot tub wasn’t hot and didn’t work. Which was kind of a let down. But overall a great place to stay for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on the beach.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Location on the beach
Cons: Little dirty on the exterior (bit dated looking)
Location: Princeton by the Sea was very nice drive and very scenic. Went to see the Harbor Seals and nice little stores and restaurants.
This hotel was right on the beach with beautiful views. We were put in a room with a view over the parking lot. After calling front desk, we were immediately moved to a nice room overlooking the room. Slept with the windows open and the lovely sound of waves. Very nice and helpful staff. We had trouble finding our building and a room attendant left what he was doing to walk us to the right elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very close to beautiful beach with nice surf

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very close to beautiful beach with nice surf. Basic stores like Safeway, rite aid, MacDonalds a mile or so South
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great view of the ocean best hotel in pacifica very clean good parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: great location
great place to stay, clean hotel, accessible to everything - on the main road an plenty of places to eat close by,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz

Amazing experience!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Amazing trip, got upgraded thanks to Madilyn to a bigger room because of a booking mistake. She took amazing care of us and we are so so grateful. Amazing stay! The view is beyond beautiful.
4 out of 5
by ERIK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ana

Good place to stay outside of SF

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great place to use as a home base just outside of San Fran.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place with large spacious rooms right on the ocean! Highly recommended, and we are definitely going back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Not enough storage as we had an extended stay. Only two washcloths per day which wasn't enough. Musty smell in entire facility which may be due to being on the ocean. Room was big and had beautiful view. Bed was comfortable