Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Breathtaking View!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Had a wonderful time! Staff was very friendly!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Location: Very nice room. The original room had a view of a wall, so we asked for a better view of the ocean and the Manager gave us a choice of two others.
The original room had a view of a wall, so we asked the Manager and he gave us a choice of two others with ocean views. It made us happy to wake up looking at the sea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent alter uber to SFO hotels

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This home is about a 25 minute drive from SFO. I chose this hotel as a more economical altrnative to the SFO hotels. To my surprise, I found a very clean, comfortable hotel in a small seaside town. It made my business trip feel almost like a vacation. I would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

nice hotel....

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: catered to every need
Location: not many things to do nearby....good Restaurants/food
Good experience....will most likely stay there again...like the breakfast service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Great hotel - ideally situated.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Was perfect.
Location: Location was perfect. No crowds.
Stayed for three nights with my family. Great view from room. Breakfast was the best I have eaten for a long time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel mit traumhaftem Blick

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Super Hotel mit traumhaftem Blick
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastbay California

Posted May 14, 2016
The staff was courteous. The clerk on duty on the day our arrival baked fresh cookies for my son and personally delivered them to our room.
5 out of 5
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

해변에서 가깝고 위치가 좋네요.

Posted May 7, 2016
주변 경치가 아주 좋습니다. 슈퍼도 가깝고 가격도 저렴합니다. 다시 방문할 때 선택하고 싶은 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka, Ca

Close to the beach, friendly staff

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: A newer clean and modern hotel with all the amenities.
Cons: Parking was good for smaller cars only. Maybe add some parking for larger vehicles.
Location: Close to the ocean. Highway is right there with shopping and restaurants near by.
Very pleasant stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful. I really enjoyed the included breakfast. Loved the pancake machine. A couple blocks from the ocean right out the highway. Highly recommend.