Ratings based on 988 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Great location.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
After a long trip and a few not clean hotels, this was a nice welcome. The view was great and the hotel room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
very nice hotel, perfect location and clean, and the people work here are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with view of the beach.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: Fix the leak in the shower.
Location: Tons of beach stuff. Plus we had a great meal, and played golf.
It was a very comfortable hotel room. We didn't use the jacuzzi. We had a great view of the beach from our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostess At The Front Desk Was RUDE

Posted May 10, 2017
Cons: The front desk girl's attitude and customer service
Location: Was hard to figure out when the front desk girl was so rude. So I honestly don't know....
Spent the day in San Fran, checked in late and wanted to swim before dinner. Front desk girl told us that the Nicks seafood joint down the road was open late and we could get a late delicious dinner. Drove down after a very short swim only to find the restaurant had *just* completed dinner service and that the kitchen was closed. Our choices were Taco Bell or pizza. When I called to let her know she gave us bad info and that we were upset about it she YELLED at me so loud my passengers heard her "WELL THANKS FOR BLAMING THIS ON ME" and proceeded TO HANG UP ON ME!!!! wow.... your job is to give out of towner's info about your city. Way to be a complete jerk and ruin my entire experience at your hotel. I WILL NEVER recommend someone stay there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Beautiful view

Posted May 2, 2017
We came around 11pm-midnight, after another event in Oakland. our room had a very nice view, slighty off in the corner but we liked it.. close walk to beach, shopping centers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great quite getaway

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Hotels was really quite and the room was clean. The pool was small but had a great view and the water was warm. My boyfriend and i loved the jacuzzi in the room. But make sure you get extra blankets before heading to the room because the blanket in the hotel is very thin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz

Nice views and nice location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
This hotel has a lot of potential but it's due for a major upgrade. There is rust everywhere. The indoor pool is very small and dirty. The fireplace was our of order. This hotel sits in a beautiful location but like I said a renovation is way past due.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We have stayed before and will again

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Room a little dusty but over all nice We checked out another room we will try to get the next time we stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great View and Big Jaccuzi tub in every room!!!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on CheapTickets
We really like this place, it was clean and comfy with an Awesome Beach / Ocean View!!! We also really loved the Jacuzzi Tub, very relaxing. The continental breakfast was just what we needed before starting our day. We will definitely stay here again!