Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Location is Perfect. The maid service was fabulous. The mattress was Not comfortable at all. The price Is Right :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Dorado Hills, Ca

Walking distance to the beach and restaurants

Posted Apr 29, 2016
I had asked for an easy accessible room as I am handicapped and use a walker. Room was quite a distance from elevator and very tight to maneuver around in with walker. Accessible but ?????.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice value

Posted Apr 22, 2016
This hotel is perfect for a weekend get away. The Location is fabulous. The rooms are adequate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A 3 star hotel close to the beach.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach.
Yep, a 3 star performance.... certainly not anything to write home about. My room had a microwave and refrigerator for the upside, but the shower water pressure was too low, and adjusting it for a comfortable temp was more challenging than it should have been. Lady's with long tresses will find rinsing shampoo from their hair an experience. I had two queens and as I sat on one of them I could see the skirt for the box springs on other was in tatters. Seriously, Pacific Motor Inn?? The mattresses were OK. I've slept on worst. No coffee in room, and no real amenities for the next day. There was a coffee pot in the lobby. The room was functional, but certainly not inspiring. The term 'ocean view' (an added luxury, of course).... was also less than inspiring. Suggest a third floor room instead, I was on the second and the view was 70% obstructed. The good news is restaurants and beautiful beaches are nearby and for that reason our trip was memorable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Very Clean. Great location

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, Price. It was clean
Cons: Outside was a bit worn.
Location: Right next to the sea and restaurants. 20 min to SF.
Room was very clean. Staff was very helpful. Took the time to help me print a parking pass.
4 out of 5
by Todd from Las Vegas

Pacifica Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had an over all good stay here. Good view. Good Staff. The house keeping lady was great. The only disappointment was the uncomfortable bed and pillow.
3 out of 5
by Ernesto from San Jose - Costa Rica

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Buena atencion. parqueo pequeño y toca parquear fuera
3 out of 5
by Robin from Califormia

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Best view of ocean. Rooms are clean but need renovating but still a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Selina from San Francisco

Not recommended!!!!!!

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed that there was a refrigerator in my room and i bought groceries but the refrigerator wasn't working. All my food went bad. I told the front desk about it but they didn't seem to care. Also, it was pouring down rain and twice my key didnt work, so i had to go to front desk in the rain with mu belongings to get this corrected. I wont stay there again.