Ratings based on 6,716 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Excellent location, two tube stations within several hundred yards of the hotel. Many tube lines and trains easily accessible from this location.
Great trip to London. This hotel's location makes access to all the iconic London sights very easy. The hotel provides a variety of dining options and fitness facilities including a nice pool. It is located in a working class area, not a high tourist area. We found that this made for a quieter and less crowded experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Mold

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Mattesses were ancient, sagging and hard. Door falling off the fridge cabinet. Mold on the bedroom vent. Everything reeked like soap...?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I am a nigerian

Nice hotel, centre of various shops

Posted Oct 5, 2017
This is my second time staying at the hotel. The rooms are extremely small, no any complimentaries like water, little snacks in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Hotel amenities were good however they could not find res at first - had to wait about 15 min. Room decent but not very clean. Sticky side table. Also very low water pressure in shower. Called one day from for clean towels. They delivered clean towels but did not take the old. Also housekeeping took money I accidentally left out and we had not checked out ( still had a couple of days).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Great location!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Stayed here night before heading to Heathrow ... concierge was very helpful suggesting restaurants and arranging airport transportation!!! Enjoyed a short walk to the park and the Princess Diana Memorial playground -- beautiful homes along the way and very scenic!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Spacious room in a convenient location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, proximity to the Heathrow Express.
Cons: Slight repairs to the bathroom tile and door lock.
Location: The location is very mixed. Busy and grubby, but we had some really great Indian food nearby.
A very comfortable stay on the last day of our trip, in close proximity to Paddington station and the Heathrow Express. Lots of space in our family room. The only thing I would mention is that the bathroom seemed to need some minor refurbishment, and the door lock was hard to operate. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It used to be much better and the room is overpriced for the quality it has. The room is small and needs to be renovated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Better rooms in a Premier Inn

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The lobby and restaurants in the hotel are gorgeous. People cleaning the plants and concierge very lovely and helpful. Then you step out of the lifts to go into your rooms and it's like you've walked into a different hotel. They desperately need to now concentrate on the rooms as they are looking very tired. They are also not cleaned very well. Our room, the table and dressing table were covered in sticky fingerprints. Unlikely to return here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
There was garbage almost outside every room, the ac wasn't working at the whole flore and the beds weren't so comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West virginia

It wan nice to stay the location was great

Posted Aug 11, 2017
It was one issued I saw there is a water leaks from the ceiling and I informed them they fix it but it game back with same problem this problem make me nervous all the time but their response was good when I called them .the location was great sure will stay again the loopy big with everything such as cafe restaurant and many things to do .