Ratings based on 6,689 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Spacious room in a convenient location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, proximity to the Heathrow Express.
Cons: Slight repairs to the bathroom tile and door lock.
Location: The location is very mixed. Busy and grubby, but we had some really great Indian food nearby.
A very comfortable stay on the last day of our trip, in close proximity to Paddington station and the Heathrow Express. Lots of space in our family room. The only thing I would mention is that the bathroom seemed to need some minor refurbishment, and the door lock was hard to operate. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It used to be much better and the room is overpriced for the quality it has. The room is small and needs to be renovated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Better rooms in a Premier Inn

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The lobby and restaurants in the hotel are gorgeous. People cleaning the plants and concierge very lovely and helpful. Then you step out of the lifts to go into your rooms and it's like you've walked into a different hotel. They desperately need to now concentrate on the rooms as they are looking very tired. They are also not cleaned very well. Our room, the table and dressing table were covered in sticky fingerprints. Unlikely to return here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
There was garbage almost outside every room, the ac wasn't working at the whole flore and the beds weren't so comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West virginia

It wan nice to stay the location was great

Posted Aug 11, 2017
It was one issued I saw there is a water leaks from the ceiling and I informed them they fix it but it game back with same problem this problem make me nervous all the time but their response was good when I called them .the location was great sure will stay again the loopy big with everything such as cafe restaurant and many things to do .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++×+××××××××××+××+×+++++++++++××+×××××+××+++++++×+++++++++++++++++++++++×++++++
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Large ,impersonal, tatty.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: The staff in the restaurant and executive lounge were very friendly and obliging.
Cons: Upgrade the rooms.
Location: Quick walk to Marble Arch....that's the only good thing about the location.
First impressions were not good. After arriving at 9:00pm from a long flight with 3 small kids, we were told our room would not be ready for another hour. At 9:00pm? Can you believe that? We had informed the hotel by both email and vi Expedia that we would be arriving around that time but did not even get a response. The hotel is huge in a very shady location, it's run down with grimy carpets and curtains, and the bathroom sink was cracked. This hotel is not doing the Hilton brand any favors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: location
Good location close to transportation from Heathrow and tube.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valparaiso, IN

Like location to transportation, but to stuffy .

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Our hotel room wasn't ready upon arrival. Also, hotel is stuffy. It was very hard to get a comfortable temperature in our room. We loved that it was about a 1 to 2 minutes walk to the underground (subway) and rails(train)!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The hotel rooms are in need of decorating,and I found the mattress too hard for my liking.