Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Great hotel. People get so caught up with space requirements, but that doesn't matter. Its clean, quiet, comfortable, and safe. No problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Close To The main attraction

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Bad experienced i lost My purse. Eventhough i hang The notice tag "Pls do not disturb" They still Came To your Room.
4 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
A fine experience all the way around.
2 out of 5
by Chin Eng

Better Hotel Somewhere

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
We did not have a good experience with this hotel. Hotel reception advised no housekeeping in the evening and request of wine glass need to be collected from bar counter personally. Bar counter Personal said they are not responsible and asked to get it from reception. Happened at 7:50 pm. Bad service. Room carpet is dusty. Lift does not serve all rooms. Floor is noisy
2 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rosliza

Not a good experience

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel not value for money - hotel & room conditions v rundown. Reception not courteous. Breakfast bad - too basic. Shd serve Malaysia dishes just like Berjaya Eden since this is a Msia owned hotel. Will not return in future. Pls improve.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
There were roaches in the bedroom and it was dusty and dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south wales

thanks but no thanks

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Daytime staff absolutely amazing. Night time manager was rude and arrogant, demanding my room number when I came in at 11.30pm, even followed me to the lift - felt extremely harassed. Never again!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Clean room , bathroom updated

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Good bed , clean room , bathroom updated but the breakfast included is only coffee and bread . If you wants eggs or bacon you have to buy them