Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coventry

Does hole

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Shouldn't be allowed to advertise on webbsites. Stayed there for one hour only because I was looking for some were else. The place is decusting and I wasn't go in to let my kids stay there. The bathroom is a absaloute disgrace if you call it a bathroom sheets had holes The place stunk.I wouldn't let my dog sleep there please read the comments about the place because everything is true.Every thing about the place is not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Cheap hotel- value but at the cost of comfort

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Price, location
Cons: A better room
Location: Paddington Station close by
Slept on the bottom floor with the tube rattling the room every 5 minutes- except the wee hours when it isn't operating. Someone spitting from upper windows down to the lower level- gross. Small room- shower in closet and toilet in another- toilet seat not on right- toilet does not flush properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

adequate for cheap stay in London

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: cheap
Cons: we were quite satisfied
Location: handy for the underground to other parts of London
overall satisfactory for what we would expect for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Asim Raza, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfectly adequate

Posted Oct 4, 2017
typical budget central London hotel, very well used and a little jaded but clean and courteous. Good value for money
1 out of 5
by Sasha

Go elsewhere

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Can't even begin to mention how awful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright for one night stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was very outdated however for one night it done the job. Clean sheets and an alright very small bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was awfull!! The toilet and the bedroom were like one room!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, terrible room

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The location of this hotel is two minutes walk from Paddington station, very close and easy to travel around London. The room was tiny, it could barely fit the bed in it let alone the bathroom which is cramped into the side of the room. Staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Station and Hyde Park Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything Ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
If you want a place near Paddington Station, and within walking distance of Baker Street, Marylebone or similar (as I did) then this is a great location. It was cheap, has a great selection of pubs and restaurants of all classes within a hundred metres. The room was quiet. But be clear that this is a cheap place to sleep: nothing more. The room was very cramped, a plastic shower cubicle had been shoe-horned in, there are no lifts. The room looked fine once the lights were turned off. I might use it again, but only as a sleeping place for one night. Not as a couple, and not as a base to sight-see from. It is basic in the extreme. It does what it says on the tin; but barely, and certainly not more.