Ratings based on 2,971 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Lovely new hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location, standard, room size and staff.
Location: Near Little Venice - lovely area.
We came by train and wanted somewhere close to Paddington - Paddington Central which is close to Little Venice was a real find. The areas is newly developed, while keeping the historic canal vibe with good restaurants nearby. Good hotel with clean, spacious rooms and friendly staff. We will definitely stay again as long as the rates suit us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
It was our second stay at the hotel and on both occasions our room has been upgraded. The staff are always very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Paddington Train Station

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Location
The Hotel staff are very courteous and also the station is 2 minutes from the Paddington Station, which is main hub for all the places. It was a really great experience and would definitely recommend for family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from blue mountains australis

Great hotel great breakfast

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Love this hotel in great location. Easy to find easy access to Heathrow Airport Train and close to train and tubes. Spacious room. Great breakfast. Excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast, a bit of a walk from Paddington

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Small room, quite a long walk from Paddington, water pressure is low, so you can't enjoy a good shower after a long day. But breakfast taste good, staffs are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island NY

Nice hotel, very good location.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Very friendly hotel personnel. Nearby restaurants very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel in a great location.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great hotel - close to station, city and shops. Staff was exceptional and the Room was spacious and always cleaned well. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Perfectly located for train or underground access to Heathrow and central London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We had a good stay here. Nice and clean friendly staff and central location. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Good for families

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We used this hotel as we attended BST in Hyde Park. It is about a 15 minute walk away. The hotel is excellent and the staff are very helpful. The area around is clean and quiet. Even though this is close to Paddington we didn't hear any train noise at all.