Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Worst customer service I have experienced in a long time. Wasn't told there is a different location for the reception which is half a mile away until 10pm at night and booked a twin room but got a small double bed which I had to share with a colleague. Receptionist was extremely rude. Would never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beirut lebanon

Nice and cool

Posted Sep 8, 2017
It was a nice experience as the whole family meet in london and spent lovely days to gather
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Nice hotel, very quiet and near the tube & train station!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Mr Alan , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your 5/5 review and thank you for choosing our apartments. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, Management.
4 out of 5
by Young Woo

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great value, but separate reception.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

3 floor good

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Basement roomsare poor.
Location: Easy transport train bus and walking.
Initially put in a basement room and very disappointed, no lift, dark and looked into a dirty butt filed yard. Mara, one of the staff was excellent and had us moved onto the third floor. Mara went with us to check out the new room. The new room was similar to the first but had a good view and was light with easy access by lift. Location is excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of on-site checkin and support is unfortunate

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very thankful that they emailed a few days before to indicate that the check-in happened at a different place than the place we were staying. We had not noticed this information in the fine print of the confirmation. It added an extra step after an international trip and we would not choose this spot again simply because of this. In fact, as we left two people were standing on the front step trying to get in -- they did not know they had to go elsewhere to check-in. The noise from a number of suites on the Saturday night of our stay was not insignificant (I actually went out and asked one group to lower their voices) -- another situation where on-site help would have been very appreciated. The space itself was fine but no storage for unpacking of suitcases so best for a short stay. TV cut in and out lots. Otherwise all in good condition and comfortable for a small space.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Check in arrangements from Hong Kong

Poor check in arrangements

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
It is really silly to get the check in place away from the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again...

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
I chose the apartment for the location near the train station, although you have to check in at another location further away which isnt ideal. The room was spacious, only two negatives are that there isnt a plug in the bathroom for plugging in hair curlers or straighteners - and there isnt another mirror in the room to use, so I struggled to curl my hair whilst squinting across the room to the bathroom mirror. Also the floors in all the apartments are wooden, I presume this is so because when my neighbour came home at midnight the noise was very loud - I would recommend carpet in such a small concentration of rooms.